Hyggelig 6,6
basert på 367 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 367 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 5,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Christian fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
value for the money
pool location friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.
Skrevet 18 september 2014

Andrea fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
Skrevet 10 august 2014

Claire fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
good
good
nice
Skrevet 22 juni 2014

Lilibeth fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
satisfied
clean, nice staff very accomodating and near beach
very good
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Zuriel fra Frankrike
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
great for family
swimming pool, spacious rooms, hot shower
It was a very good experience, perfect for our 3 families
Skrevet 16 mars 2014

Heather fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach
Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014

Estrella fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
unpleasant
staff were okay, nothing else.
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014

Mia fra Danmark
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!
Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

Yury fra Russland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio
Qute place, large room, pool with garden
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

Sandra fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Studios with pool view
Large rooms, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
We stayed there for 3 nights and it's ok for the money we paid. When we reached they told us that they are fully booked and we need to go to another hotel. After a short discussion they managed to give us a room. If you book through Agoda please email them before to make sure they record you. The rooms are large with a fridge and bathroom. Some of the rooms are still not finished and they could do much more with such big rooms. The rooms have a balcony and view to the pool. The staff was very friendly and helped us with renting a motorbike. We would stay there again since the rooms are clean although the bathroom are not as good. Unfortunately the location is not perfect. It's about 10 min walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the centre. But this location gives you a quiet surrounding. Overall it's value for the money and you will have a good stay there.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: