Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 59 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 59 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

Klaas fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Cheap rooms close to the beach
Located not far from te beach. Helpful staff. Good and cheap scooter rent.
Good place if you'rr only staying for a shirt while. Close to the beach although the tiny dirttrack to the beach is littered with rubbish. A/C is pretty noisy at night, even at low setting. The manager was able to find good new scooters to rent for a decent price.
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

Dinah fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
NEar the beach
near the beach, accessible, cheap
it was okay
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Claire fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Basic hotel
Location was close to the beach, has aircon, room spacious
Overall this was a basic hotel. It was clean, but a little tired looking. The route to the beach is down a dark passage at night, but is quick. They shut the gates after 10pm so you have to shout to the guard to be let in. We visited over the Xmas period when prices go up, but felt that this place was overpriced for what you got.
Skrevet 10 januar 2016

Alexandre fra Canada
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Okay for one night only
Cleanliness on arrival, possibility of air con, cute nipa huts
Okay at first : expensive-ish considering it's located in a dirty alley that eventually leads to the beach, no hot water... But it got worst and worst : nobody came to clean the room in 3 nights, the air con broke during the night, a loud machine would randomly start next to the window at any time of the day and the staff was totally unhelpful
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

ann fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Location No service at all but it was basic
Location ok
Location
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

David fra Australia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Pleasant
The rooms, the bed & reasonably close to beach.
initially disappointing as there was no restaurant, no pool, no hot water & access to & from beach was a bit of a challenge at night but the rooms were very clean, the bed excellent, water not too cold & many restaurants close. Reasonable budget accommodation.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014

Morten fra Danmark
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
friendly staff, good value
friendly and helpful staff, good (cheap) price, good location (not on the beach itself, 50m behind and therefore nice and quiet).
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

LUCINA fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
good location
near the beach front, good location, friendly staff
small room, but over all- good stay
Skrevet 05 september 2014

LUCINA fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
friendly staff
friendly staff, nice location, clean room
over all, its a nice stay
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Ek fra Malaysia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Simple and budget clean room
it is a budget and near beach guesthouse
Skrevet 10 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: