arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Utmerket 8,4
basert på 443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,9

8,8 Roslyn M.
Australia
21 april 2016
Thank you
The staff are amazing and went out of their way to help me especially when I broke my arm and lost my debit card. I will forever be great full to them

9,2 Kathryn S.
Storbritannia
16 april 2016
Beautiful colonial style hotel.
We had a great experience at the Savoy. Beautiful, clean room and helpful staff.

8,8 PATRICK B.
Belgia
11 april 2016
Very good hotel
Very friendly staff, really does all rhey can to accomodate all wishes. very good restaurant. very cleà and confortable bed. would rate this hotel at least 9

9,2 PATRICK B.
Belgia
09 april 2016
Perfect hotel
very nice rooms and facilities. wonderfull breakfast and restaurant. very professional and helpfull staff.

9,2 Lonnie M.
USA
09 april 2016
Lovely hotel
We just loved this small boutique hotel, a 15 min walk from the pagoda with its old world style feel. The breakfast was lovely especially sitting outside. Pool was nice as was the pool service. Rooms around the pool were great.

9,2 john S.
Australia
08 april 2016
Nice feel, great staff
The Savoy is another of those SE Asian colonial style hotels, but does it well. The room was big, nicely decorated, not overdone with the memorabilia. The breakfasts were fine, choice of restaurants to eat it. The outstanding thing for us, though, was the staff. They were friendly, attentive - I had come down with a travel bug & they couldn't have been more caring. We will stay here again.

4,4 Elizabeth L.
USA
06 april 2016
Mediocre experience for the price paid
I think the hotel has a nice boutique charm with regards to architecture and design, but beyond that, I think you get much more value for your money staying at the Shangri-La or some other hotel with better standards of quality. Breakfast was very unimaginative and mediocre, though the breakfast staff was quite nice. Reception and management are below high quality standards for what they charge; rigid about rules when it serves their arbitrary purpose, yet unable to execute on the simplest things like printing a plane itinerary. Shower tiles are very outdated and full of mildew - it makes you feel unclean to be in the shower. Bell staff are quite nice though.

10 Cornelia N.
Sveits
08 mars 2016
pp
perfect stay

9,7 Laura S.
USA
08 mars 2016
Wonderful gem
Gorgeous hotel, public areas and rooms; excellent facilities including the restaurant; lovely, welcoming, and efficient staff.
Excellent--hated to leave, hope to return soon!

7 Robert W.
USA
11 februar 2016
Nice colonial hotel but got very sick from dinner
Colonial charm.
Definitely not 5 star. Needs some updating with things like frayed towels. Worst thing was the food safety. I got violently ill after eating crab fried rice with river prawns.