Glimrende 8,4
basert på 454 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 454 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Christine fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Savour the Savoy
Has everything you need. Handy hotel to Shwegadon Paya.
Skrevet 17 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ray fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Best Boutique hotel in Yangon
Yangon is an up and coming place with not many 5 star properties as of this date. The Savoy is one of them. I stayed in several less comfortable places until I found the Savoy.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eric fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent experience
The staff are all friendly and attentive from the door attendant (getting cabs and negotiating fee) to the Manager (checking in with us at breakfast).
Skrevet 12 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Akiyoshi fra Myanmar
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Free Man
It is a very wonderful hotel in Yangon. Classical furniture, the room using a lot of teaks, friendly staffs, delicious food entranced us.It is not a pity that the room service menu was not updated.
Skrevet 10 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hock fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Beautiful Colonial Feel of A Hotel
The hotel premises was great and the room was also spacious. The staff were all very well trained and can converse in English. Front office are also very helpful and I was on hand to witness Miss Thazin Hnin and Miss Khin Po Po Myo assist a hotel guest, while waiting to ask something. Driver for airport transfer was also highly friendly and courteous and tell us more on Myanmar as we made our journey to hotel. Yangon traffic is not very good and it can take a while to get to places. Housekeeping and restaurant staff were also excellent and have good attitude. Great job Savoy Hotel!
Skrevet 05 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vincent fra Belgia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Charming boutique hotel
We had a very nice stay at Savoy, friendly staff and loved the size of the hotel
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Fantastic boutique hotel
A beautifully presented colonial-style boutique hotel with wonderful staff and service. The rooms are spacious and well furnished (although the bathrooms are feeling their age a bit) and the public areas are decorated in old colonial style with some very interesting furniture and artworks. The bar is a great meeting point for locals and guests alike, and the pool and terrace are restricted to guests only so it's easy to relax and find a sunbed. There are two restaurants, the 1st floor one with views (in the distance) of Shwedagon Pagoda. But best of all is the staff and service - top notch, as good as any 5 star we've been to, and very helpful advising on places to visit and arranging taxis and tours. One of the best hotels we've visited in SE Asia in our 6 years in the area.
Skrevet 06 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julie fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Enjoyable weekend stay at this small hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Savoy hotel very much. The rooms are large, feature a lot of wood and have a resort feel. The small pool and courtyard add to that resort feel. Breakfast on the veranda overlooking the pool is a must. I really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, especially the local dishes such as mohinga (fish soup). Kipling restaurant and the bistro were great for dinner and lunch. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The only area for improvement is the spa which is rather spartan compared to the usual luxury spa experience I've come to expect at a nice hotel. Overall highly recommended!
Skrevet 28 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roslyn fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Thank you
The staff are amazing and went out of their way to help me especially when I broke my arm and lost my debit card. I will forever be great full to them
Skrevet 21 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kathryn fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Beautiful colonial style hotel.
We had a great experience at the Savoy. Beautiful, clean room and helpful staff.
Skrevet 16 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: