Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1178 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1178 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Dionne fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
fantastic location, great food options
Parkroyal is in a superb location (in fact we prefer it to the nearby Shangri-La), there are numerous food options within the hotel itself and just 1-2 streets away). Breakfast is also lovely, with a nice generous spread. The hotel staff are very proactive so you can be assured :) Locals also recognise the name of the hotel so you'll never lose your way. Many nice busy small alleys nearby where you can experience local culture and food (we even walked into a Catholic church). Bogyoke Market is also within walking distance (15mins). Recommended!
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Vivek fra India
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Good- comfortable stay
Very good hotel..one of the best in Yangon. ideally located for tourist or business breakfast was very good with lot of options
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Samuel fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Location is OK, other not so.
Location is great if your office is near Yangon downtown. However, the hotel is old, constant noise from the club.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Samuel fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Location ok, other so-so
Location is great if your office is near Yangon downtown. However, the hotel is old, constant noise from the club.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good
good
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Navneet fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good Ambience
Breakfast was good less variety though Good staff I'm impressed. Better than many 5 stars. Very helpful
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Albert fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Value for Money
Too Good.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Albert fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good Hotel
Value for stay
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great staff at Spice Restaurant
I want compliment great staff at your Spice Restaurant. Not only did the recognize me after so many months but the great service. Thank you
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe - bare overnatting
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good choice
Decent service, nice rooms.
Skrevet 23 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: