arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,9
basert på 8242 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 8242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,3

10 Antonio R.
Italia
27 juni 2016
Best hotel in KL
I have been in this hotel several times. Never disappointed. Everything is perfect.

8,4 Siti S.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Comfortable room with a nice view.
Breakfast at the lounge was good. Great customer service.

8,8 Stevie S.
Indonesia
22 juni 2016
Nice Hotel with great location
I really like Traders hotel because the location is very close with Suria KLCC & Petronas Twin Towers. From my room i can see the Twin Towers and its very nice view. The staff so friendly too. I will be back to Traders hotel if i am back to KL.

9,6 Judith P.
New Zealand
21 juni 2016
Location and room design stand out
A great location, right in the centre of "modern" KL. Room design is thoughtful with additional touches including good lighting, with night light connected to under console vanity in the bathroom, easy to find laundry bags and hair dryer permanently plugged in outside the bathroom area. Top service always. Would definitely recommend and return.

6 Han L.
Australia
21 juni 2016
nice hotel
hotel is nice, room smaller than expected

8,8 James O.
Australia
21 juni 2016
Excellent hotel
Very pleasing encounter at check in. The check in lady was helpful, welcome you with friendly smile and organise for you taxi to airport for next day which not many hotel bother to provide instead just ask you to contact the bellhop. Room is tastefully decorated, spacious and clean. All convenient are provided in the bathroom. A buggy even to take you to KLCC. A wonderful first time experience.

7,6 vivien W.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Pleasant Stay
The suite is nice and love the 33rd floor skybar with great views of KLCC. The staff is friendly and service is good. We really have a good weekend here.

8,8 Jacob E.
Nederland
18 juni 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Good hotel with very friendly staff. My only comment is about the food. The room service meal I ordered was below my expectations. Other than that I had a very nice stay.

8 Ai T.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Sky bar
Didnt have a chance to go sky bar due to hubby was wearing bermudas n slipper. It will be better if casual clothing will be allow

8,8 Renee A.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Location
Love the location. Far end from the hustle and bustle of KLCC. Very peaceful what with the lush greenery surroundings and perfect view of the iconic PETRONAS Towers. Will purchase a room with breakfast next time so I have no opinion on the food spread. The main reception is on fifth floor. Hotel concept is modern and I am impressed. Room wise, typical of any other business class. However, I wish the recliner in the room can be replaced with those without armrest. The only letdown is SkyBar. Perhaps it appeals to the others but I don't like the music so that would be the last time I was there. Overall, I am very happy and look forward to visit and stay at Traders again. Cheers!