arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,9
basert på 8275 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 8275 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,3

Foong L.
Malaysia
26 juli 2016
-
-

Siong W.
Malaysia
25 juli 2016
awesome room service
decided to order some room service during my stay.. and what a surprise! was skeptical at first.. but when i cut into the beef tenderloin and saw pink, i knew this was going to be a good meal. 30 mins waiting time which to me was reasonably quick. even when i called to ask for more drinking water, it was always being deliver within 10-15 mins. very well maintained gym. abit pricey but worth every cent

Heng T.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Like the central location
Located not far from KLCC it was a good choice as we had an event at the convention centre. Will consider going back.

Natalia T.
Indonesia
20 juli 2016
Best hotel, comfort
so far nice experience

Wei L.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Great
The service staff are excellent.

Victor F.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
City View Suite
The City View Suite is perfect for catch-up with friends. I enjoyed my stay there.

Wan (.
New Zealand
18 juli 2016
The view of the twin towers was to die for
We stayed for one night while I had a broken foot. The room we had provided two shower facilities and one of the showers I can sit and shower which was very clean and convenient. The location was great and even offers an underground tunnel to the petronus tower. The room was clean, the view was amazing and the staff was friendly. Highly recommended!

ADE V.
Indonesia
16 juli 2016
we will come again and stay there
I travel with my 74years old mother and she can't walk far so we are enjoying the buggy which took us from hotel to KLCC mostly every day during our stay. The breakfast also very good, the staff very helpful and kind.

Ching W.
Singapore
16 juli 2016
As good as the last time
This is not my first time here. Traders maintained the good service that I have expected of them.

Eu T.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Magnificient View
The view is impressive. The sky bar is a must visit place. You get the view of KLCC from your room. Walking distance to KLCC but rather a long walk to Paviliion with covered bridge and walkways though.