Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,9
basert på 8319 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 8319 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Natacha L. fra Mauritius
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
BEST BREAKFAST EVER
We really enjoyed our stay there and would recommend to all my families and friends. However Traders should do some upgrade in room. 3* for the room but we don't mind.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Yonghoi H. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
location good
luxury and good view of Petronas tower Shopping good
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Jon L. fra Norge
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Stay at the real Shang instead
My disappointment started at arrival. No one at the door to meet and greet and far less anyone interested in helping with my luggage. Check in and out was very smooth and quick. My room was simple but well equipped and the bed and shower was comfortable. The view was obviously fabulous as is the convenience of the hotel's location when going to KLCC.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

SHERMAN P. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great
Nice hotel and value for money
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Donna H. fra Falklandsøyene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great Location and View
We all loved to view of the Towers, the park and the convenience of the shopping mall. The pool and the room were wonderful. Definitely would stay here again.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Ching W. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Everytime good.
My 5th time here, and has never let me down on the experience.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Steven S. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great views
Great views but a lot of noise from the club on the top floor. Was quite annoying having our bags searched by hotel security when we arrived at 2am with a baby after a long flight. Don't really think it was necessary. There was a big cue to get into the building as there were people going into the bar.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

George P. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Wonderful view of the Petronas Twin Towers
I usually stay at cheaper lodging in KL but I wanted to pamper myself with a beautiful view of the Petronas Twin Towers on my last day in KL. Checking in was swift and the staff at reception was wonderful. The room I got had a fantastic view of the twin towers and the park below. The size of the room was large, the bathroom felt opulent, the bed was very comfortable. My only disappointment was the roof bar (Sky Bar) where no staff seemed to notice my friend and I waiting to call for an order at our table. It was very busy at the Sky Bar for a Monday night, and I wouldn't mind waiting if the staff were busy. I'm usualy quite patient and understanding. But literally no wait staff one came to our table for about ten minutes. Removing the Sky Bar experience, the hotel was a great place to stay and I plan to bring my parents to KL soon to stay here.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Rika P. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
The hotel is too expensive with such facilities and services. There is nothing special with that exp
Some of the staff were not friendly. Looks like that you are not valuable enough to be their prospective guest. But, others are very pleasant and friendly.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Wolfgang P. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Fantastic view of the Twin Towers
The only reason why we choose this hotel was the view. The rooms are good, the sky bar very nice, but to many children, especially in the Traders Lounge, where one goes to relax and not to listen to endless Arabic kids playing. Also the many veiled women did not add to our well beeing, we felt we had booked a hotel in Saudi Arabia. But the skybar was free of all this, and the restaurant (Grill) was nice also!
Skrevet 15 august 2016