arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 5845 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5845 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 8,3

6 Kiat L.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
Harvest Festival Holiday
House keeping failed to make up my room even though I have hung the "Make Up Room" sign at the door from 9.00am till I got back to my room at 10.30pm., I had then called at the front desk 3 times before the house keeping personnel doing up my room.

7,2 hamidah A.
Malaysia
31 mai 2016
nice room but kitchenette without utensils such as teaspoon
location very good and convenient

8,4 KOO H.
Malaysia
29 mai 2016
Best!!!
Had room with balcony, it was great.. They upgraded us... But toilet window unable to close fit its weird to see my colleague shower.

9,2 Shaxmayra J.
Malaysia
28 mai 2016
Superb
Love the environment & the surau is the best so far

9,2 Su S.
Malaysia
12 mai 2016
Satisfied
My 3rd time staying at this hotel and I'm never let down. This time the hotel called to send a fruit basket. Everything was just perfect from the bed to the facilities. Keep up the good work at the hotel.

10 Monika Z.
Sveits
09 mai 2016
Great
Good room, good bed, nice pool, great food and friendly staff

8,8 Aidatul A.
Malaysia
06 mai 2016
Great weekend with Royale Chulan
I booked through Agoda, unfortunately the payment has rejected, hence Agoda asked me to pay direct to Royale.. The staff upgrade me from standard to executive room facing pool. The room very comfy, big and clean with great bathroom. Wifi very fast. I love the breakfast. So many choices of food.

7,2 Natasya S.
Malaysia
03 mai 2016
excellent stay
Stay was great, our superior room got upgraded..will choose the hotel again in the future.

7,2 leslie F.
Australia
02 mai 2016
Hotel is getting tired
We have stayed at the Royal Chulan for several years whilst visiting K.L. Sadly each year it is deteriorating with less concern for the guest. It took three attempts to find a room that was smoke free. Rooms are offered as smoke free but a clean does not get rid of entrenched smell of cigarette smoking. Even the last room we accepted had the smell of smoke in the pillows. It will be a good hotel to stay due to its location when guest numbers drop off and prices are forced to fall.

7,6 Tony T.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
15 minutes walk to Pavillion shopping centre
Good for family and business travellers