arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 3598 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3598 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Graham L.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Good Location
This hotel location is good. Located right near KLCC. Didn't try the facilities, but they Gym, Sauna, Steam, Games & Pool. Disappointed that they do not have a spa within. With its location, you can get around to the shopping places easily. Since its in the heart of the city, it can get pretty noisy!

Wee C.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Spacious and Comfy
Value for money as the room is really big. We booked one bedroom unit. As for breakfast, so far okay. But staff service was friendly and efficiency

Bambang I.
Indonesia
13 juli 2016
Perfect for all kinds of travelers
Friendly and excellent staffs, great facilities, spacious rooms, centrally located. Just perfect.

Yusliana L.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
The best!!
We always go back to Fraser Place whenever we visited KL. The room always make us feel comfortable like home. Will see u again next year Fraser!! 😉😉

Ardy S.
Indonesia
11 juli 2016
Not bad
Good places. the only problem is that there is no food after 10PM

Tian A.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Good Location
Great location, large room, clean.

Yong K.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
Great business hotel
Great business hotel

Panu B.
Thailand
25 juni 2016
Good location, looks new, so so facilities
Within 10 min walk to KLCC and MRT which is ok unless it rains. In room, first impression is smelly curry odour in the pantry area and airconditioner gets cool slowly. Simming pool, moderate size but nice city view. Hot spa is small and a bit old.

Azwani Y.
Malaysia
24 juni 2016
Totally In Love With This Hotel
Located in the middle of the city with only a few walks away from the KLCC. The staffs were helpful and nice. Ordered food from FoodPanda and the food was delivered right to our doorstep. No complain about the facilities there except that they should make it available to the guests for 24 hours (the game room) instead of locking it around 9PM. The breakfast was okay. We ended up staying there for two more extra days instead of the original plan of only one day.

AISHA A.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Awesome place!
7 minute walk to KLCC. Nearby convenience store as well as bars and restaurants. Staff were generally friendly. Rooms were nicely furnished and we enjoyed our stay there.