Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 806 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 806 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 6,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Love the pool
Love the pool, certainly will come back again
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Lindsey fra USA
Reiste alene
Dinawan
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Room for improvement
I have two suggestions for the management of Berringgis that will do wonders for the resort. 1: The food: the menu here is really terrible. There is absolutely nothing fresh on offer at all, which boggles my mind since the South China Sea is footsteps away and this region is overflowing with fresh fish and mangoes, coconuts, bananas, mangosteen, etc. Everything here is fried and/or previously frozen. If you don't have your own ride, your mealtimes may be filled with dread instead of excitement (like they were for me). Beringgis would benefit GREATLY from a total revamp of the menu and taking advantage of the abundance right on their doorstep, offering fresh fish and fruits and veggies that more accurately respect and represent the diversity of the area. 2. The beach. I realize that trash is not solely Beringgis' responsibility. However, the sight of so much garbage littering the beach --not only in front of the resort itself but along both ends of the shore--is profoundly depressing and mars what is otherwise a lovely stretch of sand. I would guess that it wouldn't be difficult to have staff clean the area right in front of the resort every morning, and even less difficult to hire folks to clean up the beach in X number of yards in either direction a couple times per week. Rooms are big, very clean, and comfortable. The grounds themselves are quite nice and well-maintained, with beautiful palms and plumerias throughout. The pool area is very nice and has a slide for big and little kids. Breakfast is OK, but is mostly geared towards Asian folks. Those of you who are not into fish dim sum at 8am may feel a bit disappointed. All in all, this is a good place close to KK to chill out for a few days.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Sean fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe - hageutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2016
Poor hygiene
Unfortunately restaurant dining area not cleaned properly. Good pool Room cleaners and Pool boy both very pleasant and good.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Benedick fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nil
Nil
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Dinawan
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Holiday
Great place to go
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe - hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Not as expected for MYR280 rate
Small room and old funitures Quality water in the swimming pool is quite poor Limites choices of foods and breakfast. Slow check in process. Limited beach areas.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Eileen fra Malaysia
Par
Dinawan
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Satisfying short stay
Overall stay was pleasant and okay. Cleanliness was okay, room was good. Facilities was satisfactory too. Breakfast buffet options was average and could be improved.
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Azmy fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe - hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Relaxing
Good to unwind
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Sheau fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Duplex
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Facilities
The facilities in the Duplex Unit is not up to standard. That is not worth to pay so much but with poor facilities provided. Door bell is not functioning; no WiFi; the roller of the bathroom's door is out of order; the TV's antenna is poor, the TV programme can not be watch clearly and the staircase handle was loosen without any fixing.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

MD fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
I stay again next time
Skrevet 24 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: