arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1431 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1431 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Andrew M.
Storbritannia
11 juli 2016
Was ok
Hotel dated and charges for wifi in the room.

Yiu T.
Hongkong
10 juli 2016
good
nice resort

Kin L.
Hongkong
09 juli 2016
Place and weather was great but can't enjoy swimming pool
We planned to spend whole morning to enjoy the outdoor swimming pool with my daughter, but we were informed that pool wasn't in service. I was a bit disappointed.

Connie C.
Hongkong
07 juli 2016
Pretty good environment but with a bit disappointment
The hotel provides a quiet and comfy accommodation during our 2-day trip. Everything seems tidy and clean, except we found the water kettle unclean inside. There were disappointment since we decided to go swimming in the pool on our second day, but we received a late notice saying that their swimming pool will be closed for two days. We expected them to acknowledge us when we checked-in.

CHIO L.
Macao
07 juli 2016
Relaxing
A relaxing place

TSZ C.
Hongkong
07 juli 2016
Good deal
room was big and clean, good place to enjoy some quiet moment

Hon C.
Hongkong
06 juli 2016
Amazing place for those who need a little escape
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Facilities are satisfying with cosy atmosphere and great view.However, there was a nosie problem since I lived in a connectable room.

Chong C.
Macao
04 juli 2016
ok
I did not need anything else except a pool

KM C.
Hongkong
04 juli 2016
Spacious room with a balcony view to beach is a bonus. Various facilities provided. The price is res
Difficult to locate the shuttle bus stop at ferry terminal especially at peak time. Better to set up a sign to show the shuttle bus stop.

Yick F.
Hongkong
03 juli 2016
good stay
big room, nice resort