Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1513 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1513 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Wing H. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Honson Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
fair
Too far away,
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Tam V. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Relax & away from crowd
It is away from the downtown of Macau. If you are looking for a quiet & relaxed vacation, this is it. Shuttle bus is available every 30 mins during peak hours but every hour in the morning & evening. However it goes to a few spots only which we found inconvenient. The environment is nice which is by the beach. There is only one Portuguese restaurant nearby (2 mins walk), other than that, nothing surround.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Kit S. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice, spacious and relaxing
The room with beach view is very nice. Spacious and client. Except that the breakfast is not worth the money. Limited choice, coffee is not good. But the Chinese restaurant is good.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

prerana B. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Resort is in good location and perfect
Resort is very nice quiet and nice scenery .Good hospitality and Indian food is great and service was good specially Chef Nathi is great chef food was so delicious .apart from reception Yetti is very nice .we enjoyed steam bath .sauna and swimming but only we don't get chance to enjoy jacuzzi .we will back in future .thank you
Skrevet 18 august 2016

WING Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice view, comfy bed
A relaxing hotel with nice view and swimming pool
Skrevet 16 august 2016

HON L. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Basic facilities is not good enough
Too far from ferry port and central of Macau city against to the scheudle of shutter bus just arrange half hour once time only...wasting time. The indoor pool have no warm water supply for child to swim in rainly day. There were cockroaches and mosquito in the room. Not shower kit-set for the bathtub area insdie washroom and it's not user friendly.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

MIU L. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
experience in countryside of Macau
spacious room and kindly receptionist , feeling relax and gorgeous view, enjoy their facilities especially golf trial
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Tsz W. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Peaceful area
Everything ok, except the location is far to town or centre, wait 30 mins to 1 hour for shuttle bus.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Sheila C. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice resort with great swimming pools
it is nice resort with good facilities for childrem
Skrevet 14 august 2016