Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1582 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1582 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

KAKI fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
so so
so so
Skrevet 16 september 2016

KAKI fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
so so
so so
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Tai fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Hanyang fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

TAI fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Nutchanon fra Thailand
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Lau fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Skrevet 31 august 2016

TAK fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Ryan fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Skrevet 29 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: