arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 16836 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 16836 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

10 Siew W.
Malaysia
24 juni 2016
Excellent Service
The hotel provided excellent services. My mother was admitted to hospital and the services provided by the hotel staff and management was excellent. No word could describe my appreciation to hotel staff and management team.

9,2 Harmony M.
Canada
24 juni 2016
Unbelievable ambience
Just staying here is an experience in itself. There is so much attention to detail in the decor. This is more European than Europe! There is a photo opportunity around every corner, both indoor and outdoor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The shopping mall is absolutely delightful to stroll through, not only because of the excellent copy of Venice, but also because it has many normal, affordable stores, not just high-end luxury brands.

9,2 hosung K.
Sør-Korea
23 juni 2016
good
good

10 Zhi C.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room, convenient as free shuttle was provided, range of restaurants available. Definitely will come back.

10 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Clean, Friendly & Convenient
We were offered with a free upgrade to Bella Suite. The hotel's environment & its room are clean. The Staff are helpful, courteous & attentive. They have the initiative in approaching you to give you guidance as the size of the hotel was indeed huge :) The location of the hotel is also convenient with shuttle bus services between the ferry terminal and the hotel. Believe with future further improvement, the public transport from hotel to all the attractions will be further improved. Yet, this does not affect our hotel stay experience. Thank you to all those staff that have helped us. We had a wonderful stays. Will certainly visit it again.

10 Sui K.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Awesome stays
Thanks to the staff, Bea. She was very kind, patience & helpful throughout the whole check-in process. The hotel room was very spacious, comfortable for family with young children. We stayed in Bella Suite. The hotel concierge service staff & all others that we had met during the stays were very helpful & attentive. It was an awesome experience. Will definitely visit again

9,6 Chona R.
Filippinene
22 juni 2016
Ms.
Excellent check in staff. The hotel is huge, and the only hotel in the block which has a foidcourt. It made it easier gor us to go from hotel to hotel because of its free shuttle service. There is also a free shuttle bus to Sands Macao, from there you can take a cab to go to Saint Paul ruins. The hotel has a non smoking policy, but guests don't seem to follow it, because you can smell strong cigarrete smoke in the hallways once you get out of your room. The taste and quality of the foodcourt food is so so. Other than that, this hotel is highly recommended.

7,6 jackson B.
Malaysia
22 juni 2016
Good and big room
Big room n good location

8,4 WONG W.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
good location but room ok ok only
good location but room ok ok only

8,4 WONG W.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Good but room facilities are old especially the bath room
long waiting queue to get check in during peak hours. bath room facilities are old after u have stayed in Grand Lisbao than u know what i really mean.