arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 16864 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 16864 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8

10 dewi J.
Indonesia
29 juni 2016
Wonderful hotel
It was my first time staying in the hotel. The room is very big and nice design. It was very clean and the toilet is very nice too. Spending time in the room was enjoyable, i even dont feel like goin out most of the time. for sure i will come back and stay if i have a chance to go again.

8,8 sujalkumar M.
India
28 juni 2016
Bringing smile on kids face
Had a gr8 time with kids. Staff is very friendly n helpfull

9,2 Susan Y.
Indonesia
28 juni 2016
value for money
we all enjoyed the beauty of the venetian hotel . only the check-in time takes almost 30 minutes. there was a long queu of guests to check-in, but not all the reception counters were opened, the two girls at check in counters were busy, and I don't have any idea what they were doing. I booked a room Bella suite and we are satisfied with all the facilty. Only the check-in process needs improvement.

9,2 Sze C.
Malaysia
28 juni 2016
Mega Hotel
The Venetian Hotel is really huge and not that easy to navigate. We had slight problems locating the main hotel reception (lost in the maze of shopping corridors at ground level). The hotel is linked to the very big Venetian Casino and Shopping Centre. Following check-in after waiting in line (picture a long immigration queue) for a long while, we had to navigate our way to the correct lift lobby. The hotel is so big and long that there are 2 very separate lift lobbies (North and South). We were assigned room 97 at the North lobby but for some inexplicable reason, the reception sent us to the South lobby, resulting in a fantastically long walk, lugging our luggage. Not so user friendly 5 star hotel after all? The saving grace is the size and grandeur of the guest room (or suite)– complete with huge bath and a dedicated Living area which is separated from the Sleeping area by a 2 steps. The bath is fabulous, with marble flooring, twin basins, bathtub, shower cubicle separate WC cubicle and a dressing table. The room is very well appointed, fully carpeted with drapes above the bed (evoke a cosy feeling whilst sleeping). The Living area is very comfortable, with a sofa bed, separate writing and dining table. However, the height of TV is too high for someone sitting on the sofa. There are 4 fabulous swimming pools but it takes a long 10 minute walk to get there (after navigating a maze of corridors from 3rd level and then down to ground level) from our room on level 19. Banks of cabana rooms face the main pool. Each cabana room is enclosed on the sides and back with the front veiled off by a curtain (offer privacy). One could literally laze here the whole day. Entertainment and food is limited to the shops and restaurants in the Venetian Canal Shoppes. No 7-11 or family marts in the vicinity. Overall, this is a super high end resort type of hotel with a price to match. A side trip to Taipa Village (15 minute walk towards Northwest of hotel) is recommended. Overall it

8,8 HENDRY H.
Indonesia
28 juni 2016
Great hotel
More than hotel. Wifh great facilities

7,2 ka C.
Canada
27 juni 2016
hotel is really getting old, and no service at all
the room is big, but getting old and you can even seen wall paper fell out, check in time is crazy, 3pm and check out time is 11am. take very long time for ordering towels and etc. better dont go on wk end for this hotel

8 Cyntia N.
Indonesia
26 juni 2016
Good service
Big room with the good service, very satisfied with this hotel.

9,2 roni E.
Indonesia
26 juni 2016
all in entertainment
excellent receptionist assistant for check-in, hotel with a huge room, after step out from the elevator we can see the casino, free city shuttle bus around the city

7,6 Justin C.
USA
26 juni 2016
Great resort hotel, but starting to show age
I stayed here year before and it's been in decline since then. Time for a refresh. Great staff, though.

6,4 Maria A.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Location ok but the food especially in cafe deco sucks!
Breakfast cost not worth it!