Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17074 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17074 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Linda O. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Impressive hotel
Room configuration was beautiful and generously proportioned, Shopping area amazing. Hotel as big as a small city.
Really interesting, however it was so expensive.
Skrevet 24 september 2015

Bing H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great stay
Clean, good customer service
The stay was awesome, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful!
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Rommel I. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
My Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Experience
Ambience, Cleanliness and good customer service
it was a pleasant and excellent experience
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Jasmine C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious room, nice deco, well maintained hotel
Skrevet 23 september 2015

liezel M. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
venetian experience
best things are the people, hotel rooms and location
best feeling so far
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Yat L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Old hotel
The location is good, the mall is good and the staff are helpful
The hotel is pretty old, especially the toilet, it makes me feel unclean. However, the room size is very good and I believe the hotel's main target customers are those from mainland China, the inside of the hotel is this style.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Stars Y. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Worthwhile Stay
staff, attitude, comfort
Enjoyed e stay though it was only one night.... Definitely a worthwhile journey... will revert whenever in macau
Skrevet 22 september 2015

Ian H. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Huge hotel
Located right in the casino,
It was my first time staying at the Venitian, and it was very convenience as we spent the whole time in the complex. Everything is so far away though, walking to the pool took ages. I'd recommend staying if you're at an event in the venue
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Brenda T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Large Rooms
The layout of the rooms are wonderfuland big; Many eating venues; large modern bathrooms
I have stayed at the Venetian a couple of times now and keep going back due to the rooms are huge, modern, comfortable and luxurious. However, with a very large hotel, there is also lots and lots of people, hence there is always a queue when checking in. I was told I could not take my roll-on with me in the queue,however other people had big bags with them in the queue. If they are going to have rules then they need to make sure they ALL abide by them. I was quite annoyed with the way this was handled.
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Michael M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Best in Macau!!
Everything!
Skrevet 20 september 2015