2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17219 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17219 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
wonderful stay
large room, close to airport, shuttle bus to other places
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Chaiphruk fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
No Free Wi-Fi @ Venetian Hotel
Wide room, clean and easy to access
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Dan fra Australia
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
very luxury hotel
shopping, food, interior design
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Shirley fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
unforgetable stays
large room, nice design and comfortable
Skrevet 21 april 2013

margaretha fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
superb
large room, just step ahead to mall, near casino
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Kay fra Australia
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Amazing.Out of this world ...
Outstanding hotel. Huge room with the most amazing bed and bathroom. Would recommend to any traveller.
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Piromsakdi fra Thailand
Par
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
luxury,full of amenities,comfortabe,clean & large
large & comfortable room,a very large area of gambling facilities and shopping .. a unique hotel in this part of the world
It is a luxury & first class hotel. The design of hotel & shopping area are unique for this part of the world. The room is clean & large. The beds are comfortable which enable you to have a good sleep. The location is near to the airport but far from the city centre. The provision of hotel shuttled buses to various places enable you to move around quite conveniently.The major drawback is no free internet / wifi
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Sumanta fra India
Familie med små barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Dream stay in a dream hotel
1. Rooms -awesome 2. Gondola ride inside the hotel 3. Awesome decor, shopping complex, golf course, swimming pools inside
We arrived into Macau by taking the water jet from Hong Kong. Post immigration we were taken to the hotel by hotel shuttle. The hotel is simply awesome. It is a mini city with a 18 hole golf course on the 4th floor, over 300 shops inside, and a "Venetian" canal with gondola ride inside. Awesome stay, with great theme restaurants, as well as food court
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Candice fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
expected
basically a casino focused hotel
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Frederick fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Bella suite 2 queen beds med utsikt over Cotai
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Ideal for volume market & crowds
Staff
I made a mistake in not researching my location correctly, I would not go back on the basis it is too large and crowded for me and is positioned for volume market.
Skrevet 21 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: