arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 16993 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 16993 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Dawn L.
Singapore
07 april 2013
An enjoyable experience.
Design, comfort, size.
It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.

Jesusa S.
Filippinene
07 april 2013
Excellent hotel but crowded with lots of tourist
Service, comfortable and lovely rooms.

YUNG C.
Hongkong
07 april 2013
An expensive but excellnt holiday in Macau
Nice, clean, luxury

Swee T.
Singapore
06 april 2013
An excellent short getaway
Everything you need is under one roof!! Amazing!!
We enjoyed the stay very much. The boat ride was good n fun. Great entertainment from the captain of the boat. Felt good n safe staying in this hotel with Security in place at all entrance to hotel room lift lobby. Will be back soon with sisters n families.

mah V.
Malaysia
06 april 2013
a great hotel i had ever been
cleaniness, comfort and friendly staff,shuttle bus service is good
i have a pleasure stay in The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

hardi H.
Indonesia
06 april 2013
luxurious hotel
large room,delicious buffet and near shopping mall

Andre T.
Indonesia
06 april 2013
nice and enjoy stay
spacious room, easy to access from airport or ferry terminal, great gambling experience and shopping mall
lucky we stay in Venetian, since during our visit in macau it's always raining so outdoor activities was not an option. but since Venetian has it's own shopping center, we still can enjoy the stay without hustle with the rain.

Chang S.
Malaysia
06 april 2013
good
nice view, comfortable room and easyl to get public transport
comfortable resort hotel,suitable to all and family good traveling place nice view in the room

Kai N.
Hongkong
06 april 2013
An unforgettable resort
Spacious room, comfortable beds and close to shooping areas and attractions

tjoe S.
06 april 2013
To big hotel
Nice,exclusive & accommodation transport from airport/pier to hote
One of restaurant (Ireland cafe) is expensive & not really good for serve when I ask for veggitarian food the waitress give me soup pumpkin With smell chicken & lie its suitable for vegetarian! A course I cannt eat it but they look like doesn't have responbility to change.the price is expensive better Eat in other restaurant good quality & good serve. They took you photograph & this very expensive to get it even that your own pics ,they don't let you have it even you want buy in reasonable price s