2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17226 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17226 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Great hotel.
Casino, Shopping, Food
Is very pleasant and relaxing. Can enjoy a nice weekend with spouse or friend. Went shopping and explore the surrounding. Easy access to most location with free shuttle bus
Skrevet 23 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shi fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
nice
good shopping, easy access, good service
arrived in the afternoon and it was busy as expected. it was a bit hard to find our way around at first but the staff were friendly and quick to help.
Skrevet 23 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Weng fra Macao
Gruppe
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Inclsuive stay in a mega hotel
The room is really spacious with approx. 700 sq feet; the beds are big and comfortable; everything can be done in the hotel: shopping, casino, fine dinning, exhibition
Stay at the Venetian Macao Resort is remarkable with everything can be done without going out the resort. The shopping mall is marvelous with the real-like sky ceiling and the rolling canals, same as the Venetian Hotel in L.V. The hotel provides free shuttles from the border gates (next to China, one at the northern part of Macau peninsula and the other is near the hotel at Cotai area ), piers (ferries to HK and Guongdong cities) and airport. It should be reminded that everything is big at the hotel. The room, bed, bathroom are all in mega size, so as the hotel itself. It is easy to lost way in the hotel and it takes about 10 minutes walk from the main entrance to your room. Similar with other 5-stars hotel, the F&B outlets in the hotels are all expensive, even the food court is not really worth in value. It is highly recommended to try the local restaurants in the Taipa city or Macau peninsula.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Herman fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice and easy to access to public transportation
Nice, clean, and luxury Hotel
Value for money and luxury Hotel, and I got a very good experienced, so easier for shuttle bus to go anywhere
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Reyland fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
fantastic hotel
large room, entertainment, value for money
the hotel is superb. the room is large n spacious n so does the bathroom. this hotel had it all, entertainment, shopping n dining. and they have lots of shuttle bus ready to take u from and to ferry terminal so u don't have to worry how to get there. but if u gonna go to Macau ferry terminal, consider to get in the queue early as it will b long queue if u come late, the shuttle to Macau ferry terminal is opened from 9.30 am so u might want to b there around that time.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kai fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
large rooms
cool interior
was okay... hotel v large easy to get lost with the various wings
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Henoch fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Comfort and nice & large room
Very Good hotel, Privacy and Comfort
All family members feels good & comfort with the rooms, although we have to add 200$ MOP/night/room for we want all our three rooms place on the same level, but it's said with a more nice view. It's less comfort for we have to pay extra internet access, for there's no internet access when we order from Agoda.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harrold fra Filippinene
Par
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Very big great hotel
Nice rooms, comfy bed, fast check in and out
It was very good, the room was very comfortable, the only downside is the pool area it's not that impressive.
Skrevet 22 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PRANAV fra India
Familie med små barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Venetian Hotel is a superb place !!
It has large rooms very well maintained and clean rooms.Its just suerb....
It was great pleausre to stay at Venitian Macau enoyed a lot,would like to visit again.
Skrevet 21 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

antony fra Indonesia
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Best of hotel to stay
comfortable bed, fast check out , large room
Always comfortable as everything runs professionally and fast. Bed is comfortable and bathroom is complete w amenities and large.
Skrevet 21 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: