Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17081 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17081 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8

abdelaziz E.
Saudi-Arabia
13 juli 2013
very good, nice moment with my family
large room, shopping area, free surface
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment

Arpana N.
India
12 juli 2013
Excellent
The ambience, artificial lake and the kids play area
It was a wonderful experience stayiong at venetian. The room was big and very well maintained . The shopping area was awesome with artificial lake

YANG K.
Malaysia
12 juli 2013
o.k. acceptable
large room, shopping good, food . o.k.
Room is good, big enough, the food is acceptable, We will come again to visit this hotel for week-end or holiday. the worse is checking time is too late, after 3.00pm check and check out too early. We hope they improve their checking time on 12.00 noon. the transportation also need to improve.

Robert T.
Indonesia
12 juli 2013
Superb and Complete Facilities
Complete shopping Malls, Full with Entertainment, and Large Bedroom
I visited with my family with young kids. Our room upgraded to Family Suite with double decker bed which very comfort for my kids. It also comes with their own TV set and Sony Wii. We all enjoy the surrounding activities such as Gondola cruising, shopping malls, and foods.

theeravut H.
Thailand
12 juli 2013
luxurious but expensive
good decoration, casino, shopping
all ok. but we pay for it. too bad no complementary internet connection.

Santhiti T.
Thailand
12 juli 2013
Too Big to take care of customer
The Hotel with Casino
Too Big to take care of customer. Hair dryer, laundry bag are missing.

Valentino P.
Indonesia
11 juli 2013
Clean, large size room
Clean, large, good design
Very pleasant, with very large room with a nice decor in and out side the room

Valentino P.
Indonesia
11 juli 2013
We have very pleasant stay
Nice, clean, and the room is large
Very good for my family, and very large size suitebwe have

Soyoung L.
Sør-Korea
11 juli 2013
Fantastic ambience in Macau
Really nice room, spacious room, and convenient facilities like shopping mall, restaurant.
Staying at Venetian macao Resort Hotel gave me a fantastic moment. I feel really cozy, special just staying at room. Also, toilet was very spacious, so I could relax right after sight seeing.

LIM C.
Singapore
11 juli 2013
Nice hotel
Large room, nice building, Comfortable bed
Everything is just a walk away from this hotel. Hotel is huge with good location. The clean is very clean and huge.