arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17013 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17013 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Hindsano L.
Indonesia
06 juli 2013
Great hotel with convinient shopping archade nfood
room, food and transportation
Service is excelent, problem with toilet and room service came to fix it imm. nice food at the resto and foodcourt, love it much.... This is my second times staying in this hotel, this time seems there were bugs at the bolster and pillow near sofa, woke up in the morning, got couple of bites....

Sang H.
Sør-Korea
06 juli 2013
bitten all over!
decor, shopping, restaurants
firstly, upon check in, the front desk could not access our reservation on their computer. that took a long time and we were already exhausted after being shoved here and there from the ferry to macau in the scorching sun. despite us showing our confirmation slip, this guy in a red suit made us wait and wait and when my hubby somewhat got fed up with him, this explained if we can't have our reservations confirmed they would have to take two nights of deposit from our credit card. that's fine, my husband said. t the tone of this gentlemen was very impolite and passive aggressive. i have worked in hotel industry many many years ago in charge of hiring and training ppl and this person needs more training or needs to be sacked. you do not talk in that tone of voice to customers and besides, this isn't something personal, is it? well fast forward. we are happy to be in our suite room and spend two nights here but lo and behold!!! our two teenagers got bitten by bed bugs we initially thought it was mosquitos but when our youngest child woke up screaming at the lined bites up her arm, we knew it was bed bugs as we travel to new york city so offen and have dealt with this before! i have contacted them to inform them but nobody has reached out to me at all!! so despite its great facilities and sometimes ill trained staff, beware of this bed bug situation!!

Santy Y.
Indonesia
06 juli 2013
Fantastic
Large room, nice hotel service, shuttle bus to most of the places
We were staying for 2 nights, it was unforgetable moment, overall is fantastic

laddawan R.
Thailand
05 juli 2013
Amazing and Luxury
Gondola, decorator, casino
The water tube please tell which side is hot or cold amazing cool luxury bath And Map can you make more english to understand easily

Yat C.
Hongkong
05 juli 2013
Happy experience
friendly staff, huge shopping mall, nice location

Sze W.
Hongkong
05 juli 2013
big room
good location
The room is big and the location is good, highly recommended

Seruni S.
Indonesia
05 juli 2013
Happy and pleasant stay
Many activites in the hotel
The rooms are so large and beautiful. Many activities in the hotel you do not need to do anything else outside the hotel. The children pool was fair so is the kids zone. Wonderful shopping areas and casinos and food.

charles J.
Indonesia
05 juli 2013
Luxury Hotel
Large room, nice design
It's nice to lived in Ventian Hotel, very near to shop and many attractions also have a nice casino to, design is very nice

Rui S.
Kina
04 juli 2013
It's a good memory in my life!
comfortble beds,delicious food,good location
Bishop Lei International Hotel has a advantage location!The transportaion is very convenience. moreover,the breakfast and dinner are so delicious.Our familys liked these few days in this hotel.Others,we also enjoyed the hotel's quality and sensitive staff,when we had stucked,the servers helped us in the first time.We would like to come back in the future!It is a really nice memory in my life!

Yuly L.
Indonesia
04 juli 2013
Nice and fun.
Free shuttle bus. Very good restaurant. Gondola ride.
It was tiring and confusing trying to go from one place to another because the place is huge and we couldn't walk passed the casino since we have children with us, but once we get the hang of it, it was ok. My children who is 5 and 3 was charged for breakfast. Internet was charged also. Stayed in the Bella suites, which can accommodate 6 people, two queen size beds and a sofa bed. Bathroom is large, however, it took a long time for the water to heat. Breakfast was nothing special. There is other buffet restaurant who served better food. My children enjoyed the gondola ride the most. Overall, it was nice.