Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17084 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17081 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kai L.
Singapore
22 juli 2013
large rooms
cool interior
was okay... hotel v large easy to get lost with the various wings

Henoch H.
Indonesia
22 juli 2013
Comfort and nice & large room
Very Good hotel, Privacy and Comfort
All family members feels good & comfort with the rooms, although we have to add 200$ MOP/night/room for we want all our three rooms place on the same level, but it's said with a more nice view. It's less comfort for we have to pay extra internet access, for there's no internet access when we order from Agoda.

Harrold C.
Filippinene
22 juli 2013
Very big great hotel
Nice rooms, comfy bed, fast check in and out
It was very good, the room was very comfortable, the only downside is the pool area it's not that impressive.

PRANAV S.
India
21 juli 2013
Venetian Hotel is a superb place !!
It has large rooms very well maintained and clean rooms.Its just suerb....
It was great pleausre to stay at Venitian Macau enoyed a lot,would like to visit again.

antony L.
Indonesia
21 juli 2013
Best of hotel to stay
comfortable bed, fast check out , large room
Always comfortable as everything runs professionally and fast. Bed is comfortable and bathroom is complete w amenities and large.

husein Y.
India
21 juli 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with nice poo
good casino spa pool good bf vary big hotel 5 star nice casino
this hotel like king place all 5 star facility best hotel in macau no needto go out city avring think in hotel if i go macau i stay this hotel

Lee L.
Malaysia
20 juli 2013
comfortable hotel with large room
Nice ocean view,large bathroom,special design
Overall good,but the food quite expensive.not much choice for breakfast ,only few shop opening in the early of morning

Hendra H.
Indonesia
20 juli 2013
the big large room
room, room and room
the room was big so it can accomodate us up to 5people

JUNMO L.
Sør-Korea
19 juli 2013
The excellence Hotel in Macao
Location, Transportation, Convenience
The various facility like as Casino and Shopping mall are located in Hotel.

ELIZABETH S.
Indonesia
19 juli 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS
LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY