2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17234 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17234 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Bernadette fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
It was a great shopping and casino vacation!
Location, large and clean room
Great location and it helped that free shuttles were available from the ferry terminal to and from the hotel. The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the shopping mall within the hotel and the reasonable food court as well.
Skrevet 03 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

francis fra Filippinene
Par
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Amazing luxury budget hotel
elegance, a lot of things to do, comfort
Good, im not into casinos but the hotel is one of a kind because of the extravagance, and youll be at awe of the structure.
Skrevet 03 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MAN fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice Stay in Macau
Tidy & Clean, Comfortable Room Size, Several Choices for Beverage
I like the design of the hotel that you can spend part of times for photo shooting. Bella Suite space is enough to accommodate for a 4 ppl family. But for 5 stars hotel, provide nice smiles from front desk staff is a must. And I couldn't get any wifi signal even in a lobby.
Skrevet 02 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suryawan fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
wonderful
casino and night life
great...everything was perfect, unforgetable experience in every part of it...
Skrevet 02 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Herwanto fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Awesome room but no free wifi
Spacious room, proximity to shopping area, hotel shuttle to Macao city
We enjoyed our stay in the room. The room is very spacious and clean. The hotel is rather old though. There is no free wifi in the room, which is pathetic considering the rather high price of the hotel.
Skrevet 01 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacqueline fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
luxury hotel
luxury hotel, comfort room and clean hotel
this is a very luxury hotel, the room is big and clean, it located in the shopping mall and have a very nice and big casino
Skrevet 01 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wing fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Bella suite 2 queen beds med utsikt over Cotai
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
ok
地方大, 有游泳池,多shopping mall
the hotel covers many shops for shopping, provides shuttle bus for transportation between pier to hotel
Skrevet 31 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Fantasise
Big, Clean and comfortable.
Specious room with nice deco. Lots of shopping and huge casino. Will stay here again. Best if have international breakfast provided.
Skrevet 31 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Beely fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Not up to my expectations
- No Free Wifi -No Free Shuttle to town -Swimming Pool location was remotelly located
Great Shopping location. But dissapointed for the hotel fasilities (eg: Shuttle to airport not provided, No Wifi & the swimming Pool located very far away from hotel.)
Skrevet 31 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LAU fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice but it was inconvenient without Internet
Gambling, adventure and enjoyable
Everything was just great, if with the unpaid Internet would be just prefect
Skrevet 31 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: