2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17217 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17217 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

NUZIRWAN fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
full entertainment, eatery and shopping area
full entertainment, eatery and shopping area
We're stayed only 1 night with children, the room is clean enough but not as big as seen in photos in the website. Breakfast include if you bought with agoda but children cant share breakfast with parents even their under 12 years old and you should pay for that. You must be carefull with the Restaurant (Cafe Deco), the staff can easily tap your coupon even when your just asking them and not enterring the restaurant. It's better you book without breakfast and can easily find foodstall at the 3rd floor. The Manager on Duty on that day is helpfull enough and willing to help our problem so that we're not charge by the restaurant. not much can say for the hotel considering that there is new hotel surround this area, except that they still maintain all the 1-stop entertainment system
Skrevet 24 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sarah fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
It's very recommended hotel.
Lifestyle, glamour , best wifi ever.
Skrevet 24 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ashwini fra India
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
good but pricey room service
location size and different activities
stay was good but don't go for the price. the room service and dinings cost a bomb
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eko fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
nice hotel with great access to malls
location, design, facilities
Stays on the suite room with my family, hotel was nice and suprisingly is friendly for people with family since it is located on the casino, the privacy is very well maintain and the access to the malls and gondola rides makes us easy to plan the trip.
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darwin fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
very nice hotel in macau
location , large and clean
it was great..the room really big n got sofa bed .. near casino .. and easy to go anywhere
Skrevet 23 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

eunji fra Sør-Korea
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Just day tour not stay.
Sweat room
Too crowed, spent 2hours to find the main lobby OTL
Skrevet 22 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andy fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
unpleasant reception
nothing very good
The hotel was not suitable for family. We checked in at the nearest reception after boarding from the shuttle bus and took us minutes to get to our room.
Skrevet 22 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheuk fra Hongkong
Par
Royale suite 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
It's a great place to play!
Clean, Big room size, Convenient to access tour points
I think the hotel is big and clean. The price is fair and it's worth to stay. If anyone would like shopping or gambling, it's a fantastic hotel for them.
Skrevet 22 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maxime fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Expensive but very nice hotel
big rooms, big casino, good location
Very enjoyable stay, there are many restaurants, shops, the casino is very big and has a great variety, however it could get confusing without a map..
Skrevet 21 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adeli fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Bella Suite - 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Great!
Entertainment, Shopping & Relax.
Less information about children can not pass beside of Casino, when check in main lobby and need to take around to the west or north gate side, can not pass beside of casino, it was a problem for old people with children and the security guide on casino was not polite and no have free wifi in the hotel.
Skrevet 21 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: