Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17074 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17074 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Teh C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Grand hotel with superb location
In shopping area Big space of hotel room and various choices of restaurant
So far so good
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Lisa L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Not worth the $377 a nite expense.
Clean casino, free water everywhere,
The stay was acceptable. Casino is clean. No variation of slot machines to play. Rude staff at players card center. They dont explain anything to new card members.The FREE photo booth is a total waste of time. It says pictures will be emailed. Nothing received, used two different email accounts.
Skrevet 08 april 2014

eunice G. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
casino, suit for the group of friends
big room, comfortable, shoping
Our family of four had a very nice stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. We had a two queen room and found it to be quite comfortable with a larger bathroom.
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Elwin F. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good Hotel
Big Rooms
Good 5 star Hotel, but need to pay for wifi & not include breakfast...
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Charles S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant Stay
Casino, big room with big toilet and free shuttle bus service to airport, ferry terminals and city
This is my second stay in this hotel. Nothing much(room interior) has changed since 2008. But the hotel has this new shuttle bus service that made them more accessible, which is a plus to the hotel guest. Thumbs up!
Skrevet 07 april 2014

dr V. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good
room,view
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Nicha R. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
colorful nightlife
casino, luxury room and shopping
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.
Skrevet 07 april 2014

victor Y. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good hotel, big room, no free wifi
big room, nice bathroom, free shutle bus
Skrevet 04 april 2014

Sandro P. fra Brasil
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
good
size of room. staff well trained. room is very clean
I have asked a non smoking room, and it really was, but the room was smelling cigarrete and all courtines and bad blanket also was. I am not sure if the air conditioning system is good on isolating the cigarrete smell from other rooms. The room door could be more noise resistant. It is very easy to listen anything outside the room.
Skrevet 04 april 2014

Cynthia L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Expensive
Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.
Skrevet 03 april 2014