arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 16997 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 16997 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Ru N.
Malaysia
20 mars 2014
Superb
Good, clean, nice

Summer F.
Singapore
20 mars 2014
It was good but abit disappointing.
The location, the big rooms & the free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal
I had expected more during the trip to Venetian Hotel. I went there about two years ago and stayed in the same type of Royal Suite room but this time when i entered the room, it was not as clean and the dressing table mirror top was covered with stains. The hotel should comes with free wifi, after so many years, they still did not upgrade their internet system. Hotels in Hongkong comes with free wifi. I think its a necessity. Not really worth the cost although the room was big but was not as clean and comfy.

Wu C.
Singapore
19 mars 2014
Clean and spacious
Huge room and clean.. Nice scenery
Excellent , spacious and clean.. Will definitely go bk again.

Rita K.
Kina
19 mars 2014
nice room with reasonable price
nice room with reasonable price

Noorazlinah R.
Brunei Darussalam
19 mars 2014
An enchanting experience at The Venetian!
Easy access to shopping centres, Food courts available within the hotel vicinity & very majestic

LIM L.
Malaysia
19 mars 2014
everything ok, check in speed fast
Food,entertainment, and casino
If you book for your friend, please keep in mind that remember to mentioned that you are booking for others otherwise they will ask you to present to the hotel. If you fail to do so your friend need to make a new booking.This is what i had experienced.

Shun L.
Hongkong
19 mars 2014
Good Hotel
Good food, good transportation

chan L.
Hongkong
19 mars 2014
I like this hotel. And I live here three times!
Very nice and conveient
I very like this hotel! Place very nice and many shop here. Also the staff very nice. And very convenient! I will live here again when i come to Macau!

Yap F.
Malaysia
18 mars 2014
it was the best hotel i ever stayed.
spacious, comfy and clean
We had a great stay. The restaurant & shopping malls just within the walking distance. My husband was enjoyed the great service offer in their casinos.

Apple B.
Filippinene
18 mars 2014
Spacious rooms but overall package is not 5 star
spacious room, close to shopping areas, entertainment
The Venetian Macao resembles the Las Vegas Venetian. The rooms are spacious but the complimentary bottled water is so small. Only some of the toiletries were replaced after room service. There is no free wifi in the room. No bidet in the toilet. For a five-star hotel, I expect everything to be spic and span but I saw cobwebs in the elevator. One day we found a piece of cotton buds in the hallway leading to our room. Everyday we passed by the hallway, that cotton bud was still there. Room service passed by this hallway everyday so how come it is not seen? The food court has a variety of kiosks to choose from. I was just shocked that staff from FatBurger used they're bare hands in handling the burger buns and patty. There's an abundant number of shops in The Venetian so if you like shopping, you don't need to go further. I like the restaurant Imperial House Dim Sum but only the manager speaks English so you will have a hard time with the staff. The check in and check out process was fast and the free shuttle buses to and fro the other island is convenient.