Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17075 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17075 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

cheng C.
Kina
13 juli 2014
good
ok
verygood

Lily K.
Indonesia
12 juli 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance
Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.

Chrisna C.
Indonesia
12 juli 2014
Big and Luxury Hotel
Friendly staff, Big and Comfortable room
This hotel has luxury, big and comfortable room. If you like to shopping, you must come and visit this hotel. This hotel area is full with place for shopping and culinary. This hotel make me want to come back to Macau. ^^

Kaisar P.
Indonesia
12 juli 2014
Our journey was amazing in Venetian Macao!
Spacious room,luxurious interior design,exceptional stayer this hotel o stay. Defenitely,will come back again
This hotel was really luxurious. My son really love to stay here and he do not want to back home..lol.. He always remember the name of this hotel after we back. Really nice hotel. But

Yee H.
Brunei Darussalam
12 juli 2014
Hotel of its own kind
Casino, Nice Environment and People
It was great.

yu K.
Australia
11 juli 2014
Very Average hotel compare to others in Macau
Huge shopping areas with great variety of stores. Huge room, impressive interior design
It is a huge hotel. The room is huge. However I will not stay in the hotel next time. The shopping area is full of people. Too many people in the common area. Very hard to take photo.

wandi S.
Indonesia
11 juli 2014
great
luxuries, friendly staff and very nice place !
very exciting ! great.

SOCK L.
Malaysia
11 juli 2014
the best ever hotel
comfort value for money cleanliness
wonderful trip i ever stay. good location, value for money

sihao Y.
Kina
10 juli 2014
Romantical and unforgettable
shopping, relaxing & entertainmet
The first and the most important day in Macao and in the Venetian. It's the deep memory in my mind, the only and will be not appear once again.

RAVINDER G.
Thailand
10 juli 2014
There was no free wifi and check out was 11:00 am
Need to improve the management of staff handling with the customers and teach the staff to be more polite
It was my first time and I was totally disappointed