Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 17078 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 17078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Lisa C.
Singapore
14 desember 2014
Outstanding
Beautiful and big room, wonderful service, shuttle bus, food court

apiwat S.
Thailand
14 desember 2014
Nice hotel
Nice big room

ibrahim F.
Indonesia
14 desember 2014
dissapointed
the hotel was strategic located. the entertainment was good.
The staff was very dissapointed (very cold n not helpfull). I get in a room in non smoking floor, but i can smell smoke in corridor to my room. The suits is very dusty and very dirty. Only the security was very helpfull.

KAILASH D.
India
14 desember 2014
Good hotel if you want to spend time with family
1) room 2) great hall 3) excellent view
Wifi charge 160 MOP ++ taxes per day is too much whereas other hotel offers free. There was no wall clock, no calling bell in room so attendant has to knock or shout and one has to guess if the noise is from tv or outside. Otherwise it is a good hotel to spend 5 nights with family.

henry C.
Malaysia
14 desember 2014
Best Hotel around Taipa
good location, tourist attraction, big casino
The room was so spacious for me and partner. We were lucky to found some really good insider deals around December at RM5++ . Even if you don't find a good price like me, do give Venetian a try, its worth the time. Walking to Taipa Village is convenient around 15 mins with walking elevator belt. Their staff point all directions to us. We will be back in the future

Ng K.
Hongkong
13 desember 2014
Good room space, 70 sq. m. Conveniently located.
Location, services, roominess

Anna L.
Filippinene
13 desember 2014
Best Hotel in Macau
The Lobby , The Park and The Shops

Salud A.
Filippinene
13 desember 2014
Overnight stay
The rooms are fantastic! They have free shuttle buses to most of the important places. Efficient baggage service
The room was much more than I expected. Very well maintained.

wei L.
Malaysia
13 desember 2014
very good
nice, clean and huge
Excellent

Kwee G.
Singapore
12 desember 2014
The worst ever hotel I stayed!
The Front Office Manager and the housekeeping staff
We supposed to have free Wifi in our hotel Suite room when we booked this package, but when we check in, we realised it was chargeable. We told the staff what happened and they waived it for us free. Also, every night I have to change my Suite room because of my toilet bowl was not functioning well as it was choked everytime whenever we used it! Can u image we had to go down and use the hotel lobby toilet instead of our own private toilet? The Front Office Manager upgraded us to a better Suite room on the third night with two toilet bowls but one of them was not working well again! The free breakfast buffet was not worth the money too as it had limited choices of food to choose from and we didn't use the coupons on the following days. We felt that we were being cheated by your service! We were also very unhappy and disappointed with the hotel facilities but the staff service was excellent!