arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12152 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Andri L.
Indonesia
15 juli 2016
good not bad......
there is bus ....free of charge to ferry terminal.....it's very helpfull.....

huiping L.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
Fuss free hotel
Free shuttle from ferry terminal, hotel near to tourist attractions. with swimming pool and gym. Nice hotel!

Lee Y.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Basically is a recommended hotel, nothing for us to fussy about.
location might be hard to find, but the hotel's shuttle bus solve solve this problem.

Mei L.
Portugal
12 juli 2016
Cool
easy to access the shopping area. I love their bathroom, neat and tidy. Overall it worth especially during weekdays.

Winter K.
Kina
12 juli 2016
Overally great
Nice room, location quite far, shuttle bus service half an hour

NG V.
Kina
11 juli 2016
value for money but shuttle bus service needs improvement
My husband and I used to stay here when we went to Macau. It's a clean and convenient hotel. However, the shuttle bus has not enough seats so that we need to take the taxi by ourselves when leaving for the pier.

LUCITA V.
Filippinene
08 juli 2016
It is near ruins of st paul, near small chinese resto frequented by locals
it has shuttle to studio city. bed is for 1 person only unless you state you need queen size. clean room

chi C.
Hongkong
07 juli 2016
Excellent
Its really clean and cheap, I really enjoy my stay here. The staff is so kind and helpful, they answered my questions passionately. I would recommend you to stay here if you just want to experience local culture but stay in a valuable hotel. Its excellent

fioretta E.
Filippinene
05 juli 2016
A Best
For an affordable rate, our stay for two nights at Hotel Royal Macau was one that would usually or elsewhere cost much more. The location, the ambiance was unlike high-rating hotels in Macau that would be noisy, unsettling for guests coming in/back to rest from a day with madding crowd. What is almost invaluable about the hotel is its staff -- very warm and hospitable, anticipating and serving their guests' needs. You can walk to the major tourist destinations-- St. Paul Ruins, shops and restaurants, or take the hotel's shuttle bus to/from the Cotai and Taipa strips, or to/from the airport or ferry terminal. The age of the hotel doesn't matter,as it has been maintained very well.

Heong L.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Clean room
Good