2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12329 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yui fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
extremely convenient location
good value for money, convenient location and friendly staff
It was an overall good experience. However, it will be even better with the towels and bathrobes were newer and whiter and the cleaning staff had done a better job, especially with the bath tub.
Skrevet 13 februar 2015

Chi fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good choice for people not for gambling
Friendly staff, quiet environment, no casino
Not too bad but not as good as it used to be.
Skrevet 12 februar 2015

Ang fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
fair choice for short trip
Customer service is good. Nice staff. The room and facility are nice. Up to 4 star standard. But i wonder the bed cover sheet is clean enough as it made me and my friend feel itchy....
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

Enrica fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Recent Stay
Room Size, Cleaniness
It was a good experience for me until the last day. My room had complementary wine at the lounge until 8pm daily. The day before my checkout, I went to the lounge get my complementary wine. The waitress did not know that I had complementary wine (and I didn't know myself that it was only house wine that was complementary as it did not specify anywhere nor did anyone tell me). I ordered a glass of wine (and the waitress asked me to choose between 2 types of red). The next day, at check-out, I was told that I had to pay. I asked why since I had complementary wine until 8pm and then the front desk receptionist checked and told me that they probably made a mistake and that it was all ok. After successfully checking out and outside about to get into for my taxi for the airport, the Front Desk lady come running out and announces to the world that I have not paid (we are talking about MOP100 so not a lot to begin with - if she explained this to me at the time of checkout I would have paid for it any ways but she told me that I was all good to go). I was embarrassed beyond words. She proceed to tell me that what I drank that night was not their house wine and I needed to pay. Everyone was looking at me of course, I quickly paid but this whole experience has ruined my impression of the hotel and I would not recommend it to anyone. Their staff lacks serious training.
Skrevet 11 februar 2015

ka fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
good
room
Skrevet 10 februar 2015

TZU-HSUAN fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Conveniece. On Schedule Shuttle bus. Good Service.
Walking distance to sightseeing places. On Schedule Shuttle bus. Good service.
Skrevet 10 februar 2015

CHOON fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
IRRESPONSIBLE SHUTTLE BUS DRIVER & HOUSEKEEPER
Dissappointment over the shuttle bus driver that intentionally telling lies and asked my old age mum (+/-70) and me to leave the bus and walk to our destination at Wynn Hotel which is one of their schedule stop. But, the driver claim road construction in progress and therefore can't turn to the place. Reporting to front office manager upon returning hotel, the replied was there is a police that forbid the driver to stop at the place??? What will be the next answer or reply???? Secondly, no makeup room card available behind the door. The housekeeping only did it very last minute when we reach our room at 5pm and have to wait for the housekeeper to clean up the room. Furthermore, the housekeeper claim that if contiously stay for 2 nites, no housekeeping to be done till check-out day!???
Skrevet 10 februar 2015

Bernessa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Overrated
bed shower
It was alright. The room is big but the air conditioner doesn't work that well. I have turned on max but it's still not cold at all. And the swimming pool was still under renovation. Location wise, it's good. but compared to Venetian and Galaxy 5 star hotel, this still has some improvements to make.
Skrevet 09 februar 2015

Boon fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Holidays
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 08 februar 2015

MINGHUAH fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
royal hotel
room size and cleanlinese are good
Good
Skrevet 08 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: