Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12222 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

SIU L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Good
Location, price, room
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Sheau L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Comfortable & Value for Money
Cleanliness, location & Room Comfort
Overall is alright in term of location, cleanliness and comfort room, value for money for 5 stars hotel in town.
Skrevet 06 april 2015

Joyce L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Clean hotel
Great swimming pool
Wonderful
Skrevet 06 april 2015

kwok L. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
the shuttle bus schedule late around 30mins
good location
Skrevet 06 april 2015

rakesh S. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
thanqks
thanks
Thanks
Skrevet 05 april 2015

DAVID M. fra Israel
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
very good hotel but 4 stars
the location its very good , room was big and comfortable bed
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel , all places was near
Skrevet 05 april 2015

JIANN L. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
pleasant, comfy & convenient
location, cleanliness, friendly
it was a family trip with my 1year old bb. the location was convenient, within walking distance to senado square, ruins of st paul etc. no prob in getting food near the hotel too. there's a 7-11 next to the hotel. there's free shuttle to ferry, fisherman's wharf, lisboa, venetian etc, but shuttle to airport hv to pay n no shuttle from airport. v took taxi from airport to hotel, about mob90 with luggages. I took king size room+extra bed. room comes with led tv, and space wise i feel still ok even after the extra bed.comfy bed n clean toilet. quiet environment. overall I feel good about this hotel!
Skrevet 05 april 2015

nelia R. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Best Value for Money
staff are very helpful esp. to first time travellers; the rooms are very clean; locatuon is good
It was very pleasant.
Skrevet 04 april 2015

YUHUA S. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
It's OK~
It's normal, not too bad. The receptionist is quite nice.
I booked this hotel for my mom for two nights. It's still under renovation during our stay, I think it's ok, but in the same price I may probably choose another place to stay next time.
Skrevet 04 april 2015

Christina C. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Excellent
Value for money, very convenient location to shopping and food. The staffs of the hotel are very friendly.
Our stay is pleasurable. Traveling with children is very difficult. With the friendly nature of the staffs, make our stay more welcoming.
Skrevet 04 april 2015