arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Verifiserte anmeldelser

brenda Y.
Singapore
23 juni 2013
Great location. Comfortably large rooms.
Bed was comfortable, big room, central location

GUEK L.
Malaysia
23 juni 2013
well located, free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal
well located, free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal

DANIEL C.
Singapore
23 juni 2013
Clean and Convenient
The hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. Never too busy to attend to your queries and provided information on the places of interest to visit and how to get there.

pohwei L.
Malaysia
22 juni 2013
Hotel is very comfortable
Comfortable, cleanliness & friendly
We have a very comfortable n relaxing stay. We will definitely choose this hotel agin unless there is a better one.

Conor Q.
Storbritannia
22 juni 2013
so so, far from city and a bit old
there are 7-11 outside the hotel and some restaurants. fifteen to twenty minutes walk to city centre. With a casino in hotel.
It is a relatively old hotel comparing with the hotels in Taipa. The bed is too hard. The room is a bit boring. I'll not come back again if I have to pay the same price. There are many choices like holiday inn, Sheraton and Conrad with similar price but better locationand facilities.

PIK T.
Kina
22 juni 2013
very good
very , GOOD, FaNNY
very good

Barbara S.
USA
21 juni 2013
Historical Area Hotel
Location, location, location
This is a great hotel location if you wish to be within walking distance to the historical parts of Macau. We walked to the St. Paul's Ruins and other historical sights from this hotel by just following the signs conveniently place around the city. Also, the staff was great to work with and the hotel's swimming pool and exercise room were an added perk. There is also a casino in the hotel.

Chrystel T.
Filippinene
21 juni 2013
surely to return
big room, clean and great staff

anthony W.
USA
21 juni 2013
super nice!!!!
room,pool and the staff
super nice will go back again and will tell everyone about this hotel

Tan T.
Malaysia
21 juni 2013
fun and easy
clean, comfort, friendly