2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12345 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12345 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

timothy fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Wonderful location
Staff location quality
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

Mei fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs
This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Alexandros fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
GREAT
pool, luxuries rooms, suberb service
All in all one of the best hotels in Macau. Highly recommanded!!!!
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Age fra Indonesia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
for the promo price...i will stay there again
near the local restaurant, close to senado square, not so busy
it was really nice...the room is nice and clean, but the room did not have wifi which is dissapointing consider that now a days internet connection is important. the location is close to local restaurant and senado square...which is good.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Cecilia fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
GOOD
clean,shopping area,best price
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Juravadee fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Convenient
Convenient location. Walking distance to the historic city center, shopping, restaurants and casinos. Reasonable price.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Chan fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
reasonable price
reasonable price, comfortable room, clean
Royal hotel is a budget hotel, compare with the extremely high price of many hotels in macau, but its location is not very good, and we need to take some timeto wait the shuttle bus. its check in/out service is quite fast and the staff are polite
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

yun fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
good services provided by the staffs
clean,big room,friendly staffs
Highly recommend this hotel,valuable with the clean and big room,attentive staffs
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Janice fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Good, nice experience
Clean rooms, nice toilets and toiletries provided
Pleasant and nice experience. all should visit if in macau
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Janice fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Good, nice experience
Clean rooms, nice toilets and toiletries provided
Pleasant & good
Skrevet 02 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: