Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12220 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12220 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Angela D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Wished we had have stayed here longer!
Great room, staff friendly, shuttle bus.
Wished we had have stayed here longer than the time we spend in Hong Kong. Shuttle bus takes you to Cotai and the staff are more than happy to help with pretty high level of English. Room was 100% fabulous and more than comfortable.
Skrevet 05 juli 2013

Olivia L. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Good location
Good service , big room , casino
When we were checking in, the staff told us they upgrade our room. They let us choice a bigger room without wifi or smaller one with wifi. That is a good service.
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

Maria S. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Comfortable and Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean and 'Walkable' distance to attractions
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

CHONG W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
The hotel staff was friendly.
Friendly staff, clean room and good location
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

timothy M. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Wonderful location
Staff location quality
Royal is a gem in an ever expensive city centrally located and fantastic value
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

Mei M. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Centrally located hotel with friendly staffs
This hotel is located at the city centre. Walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. There is a very friendly concierge uncle who helped us a lot at the concierge.
Overall, this hotel meets my expectation. Will definitely stay here again when I re-visit Macau in the future.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Alexandros G. fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
GREAT
pool, luxuries rooms, suberb service
All in all one of the best hotels in Macau. Highly recommanded!!!!
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Age I. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
for the promo price...i will stay there again
near the local restaurant, close to senado square, not so busy
it was really nice...the room is nice and clean, but the room did not have wifi which is dissapointing consider that now a days internet connection is important. the location is close to local restaurant and senado square...which is good.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Cecilia T. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
GOOD
clean,shopping area,best price
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Juravadee P. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Convenient
Convenient location. Walking distance to the historic city center, shopping, restaurants and casinos. Reasonable price.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013