2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12329 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12329 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Goh fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
repeat customer
cosy room with big and bright bathroom. Walking distance to major attractions
Overall is ok, except while checking in, one of the male staff was very unfriendly, or unwilling attitude. NOt so nice to mention his name.
Skrevet 16 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KANGMAN fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
good
good
good
Skrevet 15 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jason fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Location
Good location
Skrevet 15 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
good
clean
so good
Skrevet 15 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katherine fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, good service
Skrevet 14 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LI fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Location not bad and helpful staffs
The swimming pool is clean, fancy room and comfort bed
Royal Hotel is above standard and valuable one. They provide good service and all the staffs are so helpful and nice. We had a free upgrade to the deluxe room at higher floor which have nice view from the hotel room. I did mark the request when I made the booking, I think they would try to fulfill the customers request as they can. The hotel is clean. I would stay here again.
Skrevet 14 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sara fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Price reasonable
Price good, with casino although loss money, location convenience
2 points need to improve: 1) Twin bed size too small, even doesn't fit one person sleep on it. 2) Only one person can enjoy wi-fi, at room or lobby.
Skrevet 14 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good location
good location, easy to get taxi, helpful staffs
The hotel is quite old but in good maintain. We booked twins bed room, however the bed is not queen size bed but only single bed which is different with the picture we saw when we book. Even when book we have mentioned to get two queen size bed but it does not manage to. however, the good location is really convenience to us.
Skrevet 14 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yuen fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
fair price and standard
quite location, shuttle bus to 金莎 and ferry
it is okay
Skrevet 13 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hei fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
clean and good value
clean, simple and reasonable price
It was not my first time staying in this hotel. I used it mainly for business but this time with family. The hotel is decent with very reasonable price on sunday. Also, since it is near the major attraction, Ithink it is good for people who want to see the old stuff of Macau in stead of the casino or new building.
Skrevet 12 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: