2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 12333 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 12333 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Jim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Near to tourist attraction, good location
Location, free transportation which is convenience
Good impression.
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hendranata fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
good hotel, but poor shuttle bus
comfort, clean, and kind
good, but away from venetian. no direct shuttle bus to venetian. no shuttle bus from taipa ferry terminal, only macau ferry terminal.
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LAY fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Convenient place and helpful Staffs
Helpful staffs, convenient, cleanliness.
Overall good. Staffs(bell boys, not receptionist) provide very good services, show us the direction clearly and able to advice us for better planning.
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Casino, spacious, free shuttle
Casino, spacious, free shuttle
Stay was pleasant. Room was very spacious. There's shuttle bus from the jetty to the hotel. Casino just on lower ground, had good fun there especially when there's nothing to do at night near the vicinity.
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rosalie fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Nov 6-9 birthday bonanza! :)
best in location, best hotel, best staff
we love the location of the Royal Hotel, easy access to Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins, shopping area, and casinos all are walking distance ☺️👍 Hotel service is very good, all staff is very accomodating to your need, good job guys! clean rooms , comfy bed, got a nice view :)
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KANG fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Big room with low price
nice room enviroment, high class, near to Guia
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Edward fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Nice hotel but...
Space, Bathroom, Comforters
I booked two rooms for a group of 4. Upon checking in, one of the two rooms smells like there was a factory of cigarettes inside. We told the reception about it and one guy went up to spray air freshener, but unfortunately the odor cannot be eliminated just like that. So we asked for a transfer for that room. Room space is good enough for 2. We had the space for our big luggage. Bathroom is perfectly fine and the water pressure have no issue. Another downfall is that the wifi service. It was so frustrating connecting to their wifi system. You need to log in every 5 minutes or so and you cannot continue doing whatever you do without being disconnected. And yes, even the signal was so weak and we need to have a certain spot to get a better signal. Staff - they have a friendly staff all over the place. They will help you whatever you need - whether its your luggage, where to go, shopping and where to eat. Should I book again with this hotel when I go back to Macau? I should think again more than twice. Internet connection is essential after a long day of tour to post your experiences in your social media accounts and with the looks of it, this hotel fails on that category.
Skrevet 11 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Susan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe king
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Our stay at Royal hotel in Macau
Very disappointed in this hotel. It was rated as five star and no way is it that! The view from our room was of a derelict building and the bathroom only had a shower over the bath with a shower curtain. There was also dried stain on the sheets. The breakfast was very poor and many things had run out.
Skrevet 11 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YEO fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good Service
1) Hotel provided transport to same places of interest. 2) Front desk able to inform changes during to car racing. 3) The room was very clean
Very good
Skrevet 11 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phuphaibul fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good location to walk around.
Close to transportation, walk around in small old community.
Friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 11 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: