arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1720 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1720 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Mandy T.
Malaysia
06 mai 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious

Gary L.
Singapore
05 mai 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...

Chong R.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
location
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.

Chong R.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
location
No shop nearby this hotel.

Maria E.
Filippinene
26 april 2016
Fell in love with Macau
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!

Maricel R.
Filippinene
25 april 2016
Nice and clean
Very nice hotel

Jane K.
Indonesia
16 april 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.

Lisa M.
USA
16 april 2016
Quiet neighborhood
The staff was very helpful. The hotel is aging and needs updating but the rooms were very comfortable. Make sure to request a room on the front of the property.

Francia L.
Hongkong
11 april 2016
Worth coming back to!...
Although we were not upgraded as it is the Easter long weekend holiday, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms were clean complete with miscellaneous perks...the buffet breakfast was sufficient enough to satisfy our hunger...the staff were cordial and accommodating...although there are very limited places to eat around, what I like most is that it is far from the hustle and bustle of the city and casinos, that we had a nice rest away from it all...worth for us to come back and hopefully, next time, we will be given the lake/tower view rooms...

YU M.
Hongkong
05 april 2016
Great stay
Quiet environment. Spacious and comfortable room. Very nice and polite staff.