2015
Veldig bra 7,4
basert på 3370 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3370 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Shiro fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard trendy twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

rukmini fra Indonesia
Par
Standard trendy twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

sieu fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard trendy twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Chun fra Singapore
Gruppe
Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Extra Bed
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

WAI fra Singapore
Par
Standard trendy twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Boonsit fra Thailand
Par
Suite twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Joseph fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard trendy twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Amanda fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard trendy twin
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Exceeded expectations
The hotel room was huge. It was also comfortable and looks classy. Super value for money. The location was convenient and close to Senado square and its surroundings as mentioned. The service crew were super helpful and great. Will totally stay again.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom i kinesisk stil
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
quite good hotel
the location is center of the town quite good which easier for me to go anywhere.
Skrevet 25 juli 2016

Leih fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior rom i kinesisk stil
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great location & room!
Location: Walking distance to Senado Square. We were able to just walk there early in the morning, take photos without the crowd. Room is clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is a plus. There is a 500 HKD deposit but given other items in the room (handy phone, robes, blower, radio) that's just reasonable.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: