Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 91 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 91 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,0

Lai Y.
Malaysia
29 mars 2016
good location and nice room
location is good, there are few restaurant nearby the hotel

Hsin T.
Taiwan
19 februar 2016
good place
good place

Meiting H.
Kina
18 februar 2016
Very nice hotel to stay!
I like the attitude of the girl when we checked in, very nice and provide the information very clearly. I like my staying here in Macao. Good location. Convenient shuttle bus to ferry terminal.

MILANA R.
Russland
13 februar 2016
Good hotel
Convenient location, friendly staff, it was very cold at the night but when I asked the staff to help they sent us a heater immediately.

TIN T.
Hongkong
12 februar 2016
Hygienic room
Bed is extremely comfortable and I did enjoy the stay in Macau .

LEUNG J.
Hongkong
11 februar 2016
Over expectation
Convenient, clean and new
The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, the staff are nice and helpful.

cuiling C.
Kina
10 februar 2016
Wonderful !
The room is really big, it's easy to go anywhere ,, so quiet.
Nice.

Kenny N.
Singapore
09 februar 2016
good location & great svc
food, location & svc
Good

elaine T.
Malaysia
17 januar 2016
Macau trip
a) Clean room b) great location c) good facilities
Stayed a night, great location as it is walking distance towards the casino hubs. Senado square is near too. Nice hotel to stay in for couple of nights to enjoy the facilities but sadly we only had a night. Generally, a good recommendation to stay.

Jing H.
Singapore
17 januar 2016
Good Location & Service
Location/Service/Cleanliness
Always stay this hotel while travel to Macau. Location is good, the room very clean & quiet. Service also very good.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: