Glimrende 8,2
basert på 7943 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 7943 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

HSIN-TE fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Østfløyen double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
GOOD
Good
Skrevet 21 september 2016

mun fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Stay at Lisboa Hotel Macau
Gotten an upgrade when checked in, wonderful as all beverages in the room FOC and very spacious with jazzuzi in the room wow
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Choon fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Østfløyen double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Holiday
excllent
Skrevet 21 september 2016

VALERIE fra Singapore
Par
Østfløyen double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Honeymoon
Counter staff wished us when he knew we were on honeymoon and offered to upgrade our room and sent chocolates to our room. Such small gestures will definitely make their guests happy.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

wongsum fra Kina
Par
Østfløyen double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
nice
nice
Skrevet 20 september 2016

seng fra Singapore
Par
Østfløyen double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Fantastic hotel in a prime location.
Everything is excellent, the jacuzzi bathtub was a wow
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Wong fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Østfløyen double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Thumbs up!
To anyone who hesitate to book this hotel... Don't waste time. Just book! You definitely love it very much...
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Lai fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Østfløyen double
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great place to stay
Good hotel with great location and price
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Yang fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good
classic design, high quality of products and service provided, but the pillows are too soft, not comfortable.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Østfløyen double
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Great staff and location.
Stayed here for 5Nights. Wrote email to inform it was my wedding anniversary and I was upgrade to new wing and lakeview. Upon checking in, the staff at reception even wish us happy anniversary. They are all very nice and polite and sincere, unlike those i encounter in other hotels who are rude or fake a smile. The staff even arrange a small tray of chocolates to my room for our anniversary. So very nice of the customer service. This hotel really have 5/5 service from receptions to bellboys. As for the rooms, its is not really as newly furnished as other newly built hotels. The design and furnishing are quite outdated. But nevertheless, the room, carpet, bed and bathroom are all clean. The tv have a lot of cable channels. And the bathroom have a very nice Juccuzi. Using a bit of common sense and trial and error will make the complicated looking juccuzi works very well. Everyday i ask for clean up room service and all the toiletries and drinks are refilled. The location of the hotel is very good, near to grand lisboa, New Yaohan(the only department store in macau which is Jap based) is huge with 8 storey. Bought a lot of jap titbits there. For the price that i am paying ard $700 from sun to fri stay, i think it is worth it. The staff in this hotel and the location makes it all worthwhile. Wifi in room is provided.
Skrevet 10 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: