Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 7821 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 7821 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Geoff M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Large spacious room. all requirements except coffee, including free frig.
Situation most convenient. LISBOA offers range of shops, restaurants plus all tables internally. Small pool and no gum for extended stayers. Good concierge service for tours with happy and pleasant staff ....... all round.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Ivor F. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
The stay was awesome ...
Was surprised when I was upgraded to a suite from a standard room and God was that heaven ... The room the furniture the bathroom amenities the luxury was outstanding and class . The hotel is also centrally located near all the tourist distinations .
Skrevet 25 august 2016

RAYMOND T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
This hotel had situated at good location.Easy to go place of interest.
Good location.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Siyuan L. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Convenient
Central location of Macau
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Hean C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice and spacious room
A very nice and spacious room. Enjoyed the stay and hotel is in close proximity to Ruins - St Paul's
Skrevet 23 august 2016

EDITHA V. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location nice bed and comfort room
Perfect location nice staff room is big and the bad room is very nice and the toiletries hermis
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Jose T. fra Portugal
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
good
time travel in classic room neat, good view and services maze orientation in the public floors
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Chun S. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great Hotel
Outstanding!
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Patria S. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Customer Service
Upon checking in we found out that we had a smoking room, and we requested to be transferred to a non smoking room, but since the hotel was fully booked we got upgraded to suite room.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Jisun Y. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
old hotel, very small swimming pool, no good for family trip
old hotel, low ceiling, complex hotel map, no leisure entertainment, small casino, not a good place for a family trip add to that, there was a real small indoor swimming pool ; something like jacuzzi for 4-5
Skrevet 19 august 2016