Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 7801 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 7801 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Patria S. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Customer Service
Upon checking in we found out that we had a smoking room, and we requested to be transferred to a non smoking room, but since the hotel was fully booked we got upgraded to suite room.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Jisun Y. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
old hotel, very small swimming pool, no good for family trip
old hotel, low ceiling, complex hotel map, no leisure entertainment, small casino, not a good place for a family trip add to that, there was a real small indoor swimming pool ; something like jacuzzi for 4-5
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Chris P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Fantastic!
Now I confess I don't normally stay in fancy hotels like this, but I did this time, and let me tell you I wish I could do it more. Upon arrival I got upgraded, which is always wonderful. The staff were friendly and chatty and particularly Derrick in the lobby helped me with my bag up to the room, chatted, and showed me stuff worth seeing on a map. The room was fantastic, comfortable, large, huge free comforts in the bathroom and drinks etc. The layout of the hotel was large and confusing to me, but there was always someone to point me in the right direction. I didn't do any gambling in the casino, as I didn't know the games, but it sure looked impressive in there. Considering this was one of the cheaper casino hotels that I could find I was hugely impressed overall.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

jofa S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
very good hotel.
Cheap,clean and good location.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Flora N. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Attentive Staff
The staff are very attentive with guests. very clean and big rooms.
Skrevet 16 august 2016

BOH C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great service
The staff were very friendly and upgraded our rooms twice. Had a very luxurious and big room.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

aiza S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
VERY GOOD SERVICE
SESE
Skrevet 10 august 2016

charles M. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Holiday
Good
Skrevet 07 august 2016

Seong G. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Thanks for your support
I am really surprise kinldly support during my stay. I reccomend Hotel Lisboa when my friends will visit Macao. Thanks
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Karen L. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great!
Nice hotel. It has big and clean room. The people are so nice and very attentive. Location is great! It is just walking distance to Senado Square. They will have you deposit MOP 1,000. Ensure that you will have enough money but they also accept credit card.
Skrevet 03 august 2016