Hyggelig 6,1
basert på 39 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 39 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,6
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,2
  • Service 6,2
  • Valuta for pengene 5,9
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Jaymie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money
The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Skrevet 27 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHAN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good location but not very clear
suitable space
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....
Skrevet 18 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katie fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
good location, bit of odd design good value
in the old town so you can walk to everything in well lit, busy streets.
it was a bit chilly - a very cold day and no way of heating the room that we could see. the staff are brisk but do the job. you have to pay a deposit which you get back - i'd read this so luckily it wasn't a surprise.
Skrevet 09 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Strategic Location
convenience
The hotel room is quite ok. I think the selling point for the hotel is the location, it's very strategic, in town, walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, macau museum, New Yaohan shopping center,Margaret's Cafe e Nata Restaurant and etc. If you willing to walk a bit far, around 15-20 minutes, you can reach Lisboa Casino. There are many good restaurants and shops around that area. It's near Ponte 16 Casino, if you are the customers of the casino, you can take their free buses.
Skrevet 08 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pattanachat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Dirty small dusty noisy
Cheap
I cannot see the hotel when i was there because the hotel sign s so small letters No facility in this hotel exept chinese guest can be your alarm clock in the early morning The room s very dirty and no wifi
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tobias fra Tyskland
Par
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
dirty, unfriendly, terribly overprized...!
non... apart from good location.
hong thai hotel is not even close to what it promises to be on agoda or other booking sites. The rooms, floors and elevators are dirty and dusty, beds and furniture is partly broken, the bathrooms smelly and moldy. some rooms lack windows and are claustrophobic and badly lit. the room service is totally uncapable and the staff is ignorant and doesn't speak a word of english. even by "rural mainland china standards" this hotel is terrible! for over 100$ the night, this must be the most overpriced hotel in the world! even a 10$ backpacker joint has better facilities!
Skrevet 03 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

francesco fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Some where to stay if you are low on cash.
Had air conditioning and hot water that worked
The location was not so bad as the taxi service in Macau is excellent. Receptionist spoke good English, rates were high for the quality of the room, but better than other hotel weekend rates. The room had no safe, the mattress was as hard as the floor, the internal door latch was broke, but the TV, aicon, and hotwater were great. The bathroom was presented to me as somebody had just hosed it all down, and the crridores outside the room looked like they have never been vacumed before.
Skrevet 25 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marie fra Filippinene
Par
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
hotel near macau city
near macau's famous landmarks - Senado Square and St, Paul Ruins, accessible
wi-fi could only be accessed at the lobby. Intended for low budget
Skrevet 25 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chariesse fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location and for budget travelers
The great thing about this hotel it was easy to find. I didn't expect that the room is spacious for a budget hotel. The hotel is clean and cozy. Upon arrival we were asked by the hotel staff to deposit in the amount of 200 HKD, don't be shocked it will be refunded as soon as you checked out. The service desk staff doesn't speak English so be prepared with your charades skills. The overall stay was OK.
Skrevet 10 september 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Untuk bermalam saja boleh lah.
Dekat dgn tempat beli belah. Tempat bersejarah Dan juga kasino.
Saya rasa susah sedikit, kecuali tak ada Hotel pilihan yang lain. Kerana biliknya tidak begitu memuaskan kecil lagipun suasana dalam bilik nampak gelap. Katilnya tidak begitu selesa. Bantalnya terlalu nipis dan aircorn pun tidak sejuk. Pekerja yang bertugas di kaunter pun tidak mesra.
Skrevet 13 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: