Glimrende 8,5
basert på 1897 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1897 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

CHUAN fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
King rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Nice bedroom
Have a good day there
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Chua fra Singapore
Reiste alene
King rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Acceptable
If you are not the fuzzy type this hotel might be able to suit you. I agreed with some reviews stating the toilet is a separated small cubicle from the main toilet and it made it difficult to assess. If there was a shower curtain would be better than just a piece of panel which was made too short to block all splashing water during showering. Other than this everything seemed to be fine
Skrevet 10 september 2016

Ngai fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
King rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great in room food and service
Surprisingly we found that the food served through their in room service were pretty delicious and of good standards.
Skrevet 03 september 2016

cassie fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Queen rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
good location, nice and comfort
friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, value for money
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Shui fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Queen rom med 2 queen beds
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

To fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
King rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Kok fra Singapore
Par
King rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Super location
I will come back
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Vivian fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
King rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
King rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Alberto fra Filippinene
Par
King rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Skrevet 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: