Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 3954 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3954 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

KA L. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
food is good
clean, comfort, large
??
Skrevet 26 april 2014

Kai L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Good place to work and relax.
Clean and Good location
New rennovated, good and clean.
Skrevet 26 april 2014

KOH Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
value for money, easy to access to main attaction.
comfortable room,quit big room, clean
everything is average and value for money. large bed and clean room. but if free internet available will be good. Internet only available in main lobby. And also shuttle bus to main casinos will be advantage.
Skrevet 25 april 2014

Wing C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Still ok but expensive for the kind of service
Have shuttle bus to pier, close to supermarket
Everything is still fine, just a bit too expensive and no wifi in room, also poor wifi connection in lobby, and need to queue for ages when check out
Skrevet 24 april 2014

Shrikant A. fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Stay was neet and calm. Hotel near by small shops
Liked pickup and drop service to Macau Ferry Termi
Stay was good. Need Free Wi-Fi in Room.
Skrevet 24 april 2014

Chau K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
it is ok but expensive for price
Easy to get around to orther casino
None
Skrevet 24 april 2014

Wing T. fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Affordable
Affordable
One of the few affordable yet decent hotel for last minute booking during Easter peak period. Not very accessible and shuttle service is intermittent. But it's cheap to get there by taxi from any of the major hotels in Taipa Hotel is clean and comfortable. There are local eateries around
Skrevet 23 april 2014

mingyen W. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Room clean, Shower room have problem.
Cheap(just in this time i stay, i have use agoda discount), Room is big( In Macau area)
Totally is quite good. but the hot/cold water in shower room is broken. the shower can not slowly adjust between hot and cold water. and the bathtub is too small not enough deep, almost can not take bath.
Skrevet 23 april 2014

David K. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Fair value for the money
Good rooms Internet stuff ... Poor room service
Far orlys good considering the price to bad that the room service was so poor as there are no restatements around the hotel Restaurent have limited western food selection
Skrevet 21 april 2014

boon O. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
nice place and easy access
location clean and friendly staff
nice
Skrevet 18 april 2014