arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 8,0
basert på 1075 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 1075 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

8,8 jean L.
Mexico
10 juni 2016
Appreciate the pool
Everything good

9,6 Alana C.
Canada
05 juni 2016
Excellent hotel
Pool was very nice. Staff were friendly. Not too far from central Macau area (grand Lisboa) and very close to ferry terminal (2-3 minute taxi ride)

8,8 YEUNG K.
Hongkong
04 juni 2016
this is a hotel of good value
this is a hotel of good value

9,2 Kwong Y.
Kina
29 mai 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau
Fast Wifi service; Lovely resort environment and facilities; Good location for tourist.

8,8 Lay M.
Malaysia
27 mai 2016
Great service and value for money
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.

7,6 Paul V.
Nederland
26 mai 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly

9,2 Matthew C.
Storbritannia
26 mai 2016
Great staff and facilities
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!

6,8 Diana D.
Malaysia
24 mai 2016
Elevators
We need to q-up so long

7,2 WAI M.
Kina
23 mai 2016
Good
Good

6 sam H.
Hongkong
16 mai 2016
Bed size
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible