Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1231 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1231 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Edgar fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Adequate Stay
Very close to Macau Ferry Terminal and convenient to local casinos. Rooms were a bit old but was more than adequate for a few hours of sleep. Close to business district approx 10mins walk but had difficulties getting taxis.
Skrevet 09 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ralph fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Great Hotel
Especially the pools are great!
Skrevet 09 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chingchung fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
a hidden oasis in downtown Macau
nice outdoor swimming pool. you can even play tennis and basketball here. quiet garden for you to relax.
Skrevet 05 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chun fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good accomodation with reasonable price
Good service. Service manner is great!
Skrevet 30 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anthony fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Weekend Fun
This will be our 5th trip to this hotel... and like all previous trips, we were very very happy. The swimming pool and hot tub, waterslide, children’s pool is the main reason we keep going back…it is huge and it is fantastic and open until 10pm every night... the Thai restaurant next to the pool is great as is the poolside service. The buffet dinner has an awesome selection of seafood; fresh oysters that are open in front of you, scallops, scampi, and crabs and so on. I counted eight western courses, eight Asian course and a carvery, hotpot selection and huge deserts selection...and you get 25% for hotel guests... The rooms are a bit dated... the TV is older than Moses... lol ;-) .. However, there are clean and the staff are always great. We will be back again… P.S if you miss the mini bus from the ferry terminal, then take the Sand free bus as the hotels are back to back… Cheers
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benjamin fra New Zealand
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chi fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Deluxe king eller twin bed med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Hotel is big, grand and located just next to the pier. Sands hotel is just next to it, is very convenient to travel othersides of Macau. Room is a bit old but is clean n comfy. Swimming pool is excellent with a water slide which the kids love it very much. And personally love the sauna the best. However accessing to the pool, you gotta walk outside the hotel main building and cross the public area to another building which is the resort, thats abit strange with wet hair wearing the bathrobe walking infront of other pedestrians... Restaurants in the hotel taste very good and with reasonable price! We tried the buffet and thai restaurant were excellent!! Not yet mention the bakery inside the cafe on 2nd floor, everything tastes delicious. They are the very good options if you dont wanna go out to look for food. Afterall, it was a very pleasant stay in the Grand Lapa hotel with the nice helpful staff and great food and facilities. We will definitely visit again!
Skrevet 28 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mateus fra Brasil
Småbarnsfamilie
Rom Superior med king-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Great pool, service an kids club
I stayed for a whole week with my daughter (15months) and wife, the outside pool, gym and kids club are amazing (new, clean and great service). The location is also very convenient, nearby Sands and a lot of dinning options (vietnamese, cantonese, bakery, supermarket,..) a few minutes walking from the hotel. The room has a good size, should need a few renovation, but overall clean and neat....the room service was also amazing, with delicious food options, not too pricey and they even customised our daughters " healthy" meal as we requested. Really good hotel option and with a reasonable cost. I will definitely come back with my family....
Skrevet 28 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Value for money. Good location.
CRT TV is the only down side. Everything else is good. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Location is good just beside Sands Macao.
Skrevet 27 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mei fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good location
Facilities of the room are quite old. Good location with shuttle to different areas.
Skrevet 18 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: