Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1188 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1188 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Denny E. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Cecilia C. fra Portugal
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Yin C. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Ailen F. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Lai C. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Ming C. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Pui S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Fair
Too many china guests
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

POLUNG K. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
summer hotel
Really nice swimming pool.
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

Laura H. fra Argentina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location, at 5' from the Ferry Terminal and next to Sands Macau Hotel. The swimming pool was excelent, like a resort pool. It also includes a nice slides!!!! The Grand Prix and Wine Museums were very close. Rooms were very spacious and confortable, with all the amenities and with the ironing and board. The staff very attentive and very polite. The cleaning staff also very polite!!!
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Daniel P. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good hotel Amazing Pool and Spa
Hotel is dated, even has old CRT TVs, but in the middle of a holiday it's what I needed, the spa was amazing the pool and its waterfall and waterslide too
Skrevet 27 juli 2016