Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1240 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1240 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

matthew fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Skrevet 23 desember 2013

Kwan fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
I love this city. Food fabulous!
Close to ferry pier and may take connecting shuttle from Sands next to the hotel, room is big and comfortable whereas not very expensive. Recommended for medium budget travellers
Skrevet 17 desember 2013

Katherine fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
charming former Portuguese colony gone wrong
Quiet decor, gym, pool/spa
Check out was issue. They took $2000 deposit on check in even tho room was prepaid, then told me they had already refunded when I checked out., then decided they had not. Seemed dishonest or maybe incompetent. Took forever to move spa charges across to front desk for checkout. Also, taxi situation terrible. Had to walk home from restaurant about 2 miles.
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

Emerson fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
poor considering its under mandarin oriental brand
mall,pool and bed
the room has seen better days. carpet stains are evident, still uses a tube tv. Everything seems to fall.short of a mandarin proental standard.
Skrevet 27 november 2013

Masahiko fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good location
good location, clean room, kind staff
relatively old but nice looking furniture with big space room and price is reasonable
Skrevet 25 november 2013

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Hotel can offer better services to customer
shuttel bus to pier, harbour view, room is ok
I feel sick on the check out day. But no hot water can be provide at the lobby. Just cold water offer.... may i know if u sick? will u drink ice water? And if hotel can provide more better services it would be grateful.
Skrevet 17 november 2013

Rosemarie fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Nice stay accompanied by friendly staff.
View, food and staff
Nice and comfortable because everything you need was within your reach with the help of friendly staff you can easily access in all you want to go. Most of them are good in english language and no hazzle in communication. Yummy foods many choice and feel like at home.
Skrevet 15 november 2013

Azril fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Expensive
Location. Security. Relatively fast room service
Comfortable enough. Hotel is dated. In need of a major facelift. Toilets, albeit clean, definitely needs to be refurbished considering the price you pay and supposed 5 star status. Western food bland. Front desk staff were OK, reasonably helpful. But other staff e.g. doormen etc need finishing school lessons. They need to learn that perhaps waving your index finger in front of their faces when a paying resident of the hotel is waiting in line for a taxi to indicate there are no taxis is perhaps not the best way to treat customers. In any case I experienced much worse at other hotels (to the point where i was close to spitting in doormens' faces), so I assume it must be a culture thing. But as for the hotel, it has a great location, is cheaper than other similar options and has an honest front desk lady who told me to change my USD at the money exchange down the road instead of at the hotel which i appreciated. Overall a very OKish hotel.
Skrevet 07 november 2013

Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Relax
Early check-in, clean and comfortable.
Good: Early check-in, clean, Wide lobby. Need to improve: We requested for a big bed throughout our stay, but were given twin beds. Restaurant and spa prices at higher side. Toilet wares need to upgrade.
Skrevet 07 november 2013

LOW fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
value for money
good location, large room size, nice bed
Excellent stay. Good location to access to local attraction. Nearby grocery shop and hong kong style restaurant makes us feel like in Hong Kong, very comfortable,
Skrevet 02 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: