Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1231 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1231 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

JING fra Singapore
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
excellent service
superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Skrevet 15 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lap fra Hongkong
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Grand Lapa Macau 1
Location; Pool & fitness centre is really great; the thai restaurant
This hotel has a very diff feel to the other main casino hotels, its got 1 of the better outdoor pools and a very well equipped fitness centre. Also its proximmity to the Ferry terminal and city centre makes it a very convenient place to stay.
Skrevet 08 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KOSAKU fra Japan
Par
Rom Deluxe med utsikt over feriestedet
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good!
Clean, Location, Staff
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Skrevet 07 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa
The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 23 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yao-Chung fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel
Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Skrevet 20 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nga fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good place for kids
Kids centre is great
Skrevet 20 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

RONG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Over Priced
Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Evon fra Singapore
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location and very near to Sands
Clean environment
Great stay. Will go back again.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Frank fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something
Gym and swimming pool,
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Skrevet 19 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chengzhu fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
No free wifi
Good
Skrevet 05 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: