Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1239 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1239 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Joanna fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

IEONG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe king eller twin bed med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Anthony fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe king eller twin bed med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Skrevet 08 november 2015

Mohamed fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Skrevet 02 november 2015

DOOHO fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015

SIU fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king eller twin bed med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Rosanno fra Filippinene
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Dallas fra Canada
Par
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Skrevet 29 september 2015

Kam fra Hongkong
Par
Grand deluxe resort med king bed og utsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Skrevet 29 september 2015

Bate-Erdene fra Mongolia
Gruppe
Rom Deluxe med utsikt over feriestedet
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Skrevet 28 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: