Glimrende 8,7
basert på 951 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 951 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 9,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Tuck fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Grand Hyatt lovely hotel and service with a smile
Grand Hyatt,Great location
Room very good with all amenties and good size room. Watch the Dancing water show within the hotel complex highly recommended..
Skrevet 06 januar 2013

Kit fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Skrevet 06 januar 2013

Jeremy fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

Chong fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

Si-Chung fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Skrevet 27 desember 2012

Adrian fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Skrevet 23 desember 2012

ng fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Skrevet 22 desember 2012

Ninh fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Skrevet 20 desember 2012

Chow fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Skrevet 19 desember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: