Bra 7,3
basert på 1341 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1341 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Chong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

tatiana fra Russland
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
It's OK.
Location near airport.
Smell in the room was awful!! Dirty old carpet on the floor. Concierge didn't move a finger to help me with luggage till I asked him. Breakfast was poor. It's definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Rommel fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
nice hotel
hotel's location is great, just across the airport. staff are friendly but needs to improve english language skills. overall, we had a great stay and will definitely go back.
Skrevet 17 februar 2016

raphatrada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
good
good
Skrevet 20 januar 2016

lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite - spesialtilbud
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Air port choose
location, near air port, near the sea port
overall not bad
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

suk fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Executive
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
GOOD HOTEL
near airport, easy to take shuttle bus, the room size standrt
good, so much fun and happy
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

henry fra Filippinene
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
airport hotel
clean, near airport, comfortable
pleasant
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

arnel fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Suite - spesialtilbud
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
a true 4 star hotel
clean rooms
Skrevet 02 januar 2016

JEFFREY fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
The receptionist and some staff were rude .
Very near the airport .
I am disappointed with the receptionist and some staff . The hotel is very much in need of money. Every request you make they will agree in exchange for money !!!! Money talks at this hotel !!!!
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Hendra fra Indonesia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Location, Location
Good, no complain. Walking distance from Airport & Ferry Terminal. Since its near to airport u can always take shuttle bus from all hotels around macau, which means FREE. For cleanliness, no complain either; but breakfast...its a NO (for me). The Receptionist was helpful, others Staff (either you speak Chinese or Cantonese)maybe they willing to help, if not they will just avoiding you.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: