arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,7
basert på 7410 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 7410 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,1

Rowena C.
Filippinene
05 mai 2013
Excellent
Clean,nice smell & affordable
Everybody enjoyed the stay,my cousins,brother in-law,my son,my daugther,nieces,nephews,we are all coming back again & again

Ruan W.
Australia
05 mai 2013
comfortable room
comfortable and clean room, attentive and friendly staff, shuttle bus makes easy for getting around

Sander L.
Estland
05 mai 2013
Generally great hotel.
Good value for money on most days; very nice big rooms; big luxurious bathroom.
Thing that sucked was that someone was drilling/building for 2 consecutive days which interrupted our sleep. Also price difference were kind of ridiculous - one day we got a room for €100, other day it cost €260.

Jonathan O.
Filippinene
05 mai 2013
gorgeous hotel
luxe pool, gorgeous bathroom, perfect amenities

Neo S.
Singapore
05 mai 2013
SUPERB experience!!!
Clean Room, Fast in room Wifi, Nice smell all round the hotel interior
SUPERB!!! You get greeting along the way to check in. Nice smell in the lobby and round the hotel interior. Hotel room clean and big. Really make your stay a present one.

Jessica H.
Australia
05 mai 2013
The room was amazing and I will defiantly be back.
Wave pool, in room spa and sauna, casino.

Lo Y.
Hongkong
04 mai 2013
convenience to everywhere
clean, convenience , shopping mall big
good deal for this hotel, they offer free transportation to most spot that you will go, clean room, convenience , shopping mall is big....

Pamela R.
Filippinene
03 mai 2013
Amazing Luxury Hotel
Galaxy Hotel is so far the BEST HOTEL we have been to.. The service is great and guests are treated as royalty. The wave pool is great where the whole family can really enjoy their stay in the hotel..

Patrick G.
Singapore
03 mai 2013
Met exactly what i need
Room, Casino, Restaurant
Fantastic, relaxing and meand my wifeare very happy and satisfied.

ROHIT C.
India
03 mai 2013
MOST BEAUTIFUL HOTEL TO STAY IN MACCAU
WAVE POOL , COMFORTABLE HUGE ROOMS, CASINO VARIETY OF INDIAN REASTUARANTS
ONE OF THE BEST STAY EVER DONE IN MACCAO EVEN BETTER THAN VENICIAN HOTEL - THE ONLY HOTEL IN ENTIRE MACCAU TO HAVE ITS BEACH AND WAVE POOL LOVELY GARDEN AND ACTIVITIES FOR CHILDREN