2015
Glimrende 8,7
basert på 7650 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 7650 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 8,1
Sorter etter

MIRYEO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SULEYMAN fra Tyrkia
Par
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fung fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

angela fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nicholas fra Australia
Par
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ravi fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Singapore
Par
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Bright & fresh
Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Herlini fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Incredible night!
Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ma fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Galaxy king rom byutsikt 
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Amazing modern hotel
The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: