2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 11065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 11065 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Jessica fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Business executive
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
good
Good
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Lun fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
clean, great location , near casino
clean, great location , near casino
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Yoko fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
good location and comfortable
Feel relaxed as it is not too shiny as other hotels in Macao. Worth for money. When a group of Chinese people was staying, the lobby was in chaos in the morning but in general, comfortable and quiet.
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Lordi fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Pretty nice place!
Clean and tidy, very comfort room
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Room spacious and wifi good.
Their shuttle bus at Macau Ferry terminal difficult to find as they don't put up sign for their guest.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Antonina fra Ukraina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
best feature - location
Generally hotel is quite acceptable for the price. Location is the best feature: very centered, close to everything. Facilities are the weakest feature: there is nothing to do in the hotel itself; only sauna and only for male visitors.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive med frokost for 2
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for money
Location is good, expanding the shuttle bus services to both ferry terminal will be even greater
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Business executive
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
My Macau Trip
The hotel design were bit run down. Breakfast served too late. Suggest to serve around 6.30am instead of 7.30am.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

ALICE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good.
Good.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Aik fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Very Disappointing
1. Quite old hotel 2. Below satisfactory cleanliness as we saw cockroach in the room (9 floor) 3. Tiny bathroom 4. Lousy shower facilities 5. TV remote control not working properly 6. Aircond system weak ~ not cold enough 7. Too dark in the room at night ~ insufficient lighting 8. Concierge doesn't provide public taxi calling services 9. Hotel staff doesn't greet guests with smile
Skrevet 17 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: