2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 11053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 11053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Room spacious and wifi good.
Their shuttle bus at Macau Ferry terminal difficult to find as they don't put up sign for their guest.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Antonina fra Ukraina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
best feature - location
Generally hotel is quite acceptable for the price. Location is the best feature: very centered, close to everything. Facilities are the weakest feature: there is nothing to do in the hotel itself; only sauna and only for male visitors.
Skrevet 20 september 2016

lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for money
Location is good, expanding the shuttle bus services to both ferry terminal will be even greater
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Business executive
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
My Macau Trip
The hotel design were bit run down. Breakfast served too late. Suggest to serve around 6.30am instead of 7.30am.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

ALICE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good.
Good.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Aik fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Very Disappointing
1. Quite old hotel 2. Below satisfactory cleanliness as we saw cockroach in the room (9 floor) 3. Tiny bathroom 4. Lousy shower facilities 5. TV remote control not working properly 6. Aircond system weak ~ not cold enough 7. Too dark in the room at night ~ insufficient lighting 8. Concierge doesn't provide public taxi calling services 9. Hotel staff doesn't greet guests with smile
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Famela fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe - 3 personer
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
5 star
Nice! 👌🏻👍🏻
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Elaine fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Executive
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not a bad hotel with afforable price
hotel is good with free mobile device that allow you to bring out. Location is good, hotel shuttle bus is not on time and slow. nearby has some food restaurant, near some of the casino
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Business executive
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for Money
The hotel just recently refurbish and all look new. Is a value for money and comfortable hotel, will stay at this hotel again
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe - 3 personer
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Average
Renovation going on, very noisy. Need to pay MOP 1000 cash deposit even though the room is fully paid.
Skrevet 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: