2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 11056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 11056 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Janet fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Skrevet 23 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jessica fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Good location and big room
sauna only for male
the location is good and only take few mins to reach the tour places.
Skrevet 23 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Agnes fra Singapore
Gruppe
Business executive
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Skrevet 22 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ching fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Good location and comfortable room!
will love to see more smiles at the front desk other then that its a great hotel to stay in!
Skrevet 22 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Steven fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Executive
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Skrevet 22 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teo fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Location close to town area.
Service was good provide by their hotel staff.
Overall I would say is a good stay for 3 nights, during my stay the Hotel front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Except for the breakfast was not much choices.
Skrevet 21 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
Everything ok..but room really small..still can accept..
Skrevet 21 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHENG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
service ok location
Location
close to pier. Nearby has lots of casino and hotels. Breakfast is western buffet style and qulaity is O.K.
Skrevet 21 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KENG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Hotel with Good price
Price and Location
good location at centre of macau. a lot of casino surrounding hotel area. but no provide shuttle bus to airport, venetian or jetty. nearest free shuttle at star world hotel or the sands.
Skrevet 20 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Location is convenient but room facing old flats
The bed is so comfortable
Room is facing those old flats and feel a bit insecure with people from the flats directly overseeing the rooms. Curtain has to be closed all the times to feel better. Also if has direct overhead link to star worlds on the opposite side of he road will be definetly a plus for travelers.
Skrevet 20 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: