arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 10918 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 10918 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4

TsaeYen C.
Malaysia
06 april 2012
comfortable hotel but smelly shower curtain.
comfortable bed and pillow, good quality of toiletries, great locations (close to major sight seeing places, easy to take bus), 24 hour restaurants nearby, safe surroundings(not too quiet at night like some streets), helpful and friendly staff.
very satisfied with everything except the smelly shower curtain that makes the toilet smells bad.

Sing T.
Malaysia
06 april 2012
Great Location
location good, service good
Hotel is at strategy location. Near ferry jetty and happening town at Macau. I am satisfaction of the location, mostly casinos are around that area. I walking along all the way to my destination, all location can be reach within 20min.And also hotel also provided shuttle bus to jetty.

Lee M.
Malaysia
06 april 2012
Reasonable price
Spacious room with reasonable price
it is a 4 star hotel with reasonable price. the room is spacious, soft pillow and bed, served with fruits in room upon arrival, near all the casino and steamboat restaurants, the bustop in less than 5min away,taxi cost about from airport, and hk10 from the historical site. buffet breakfast included pao, fried mee,vege, hotdog, ham, bacon, egg, porridge, soup, bread, fruits, cereal. but the choices are the same during the 4 nights stay here.

BENJALUX P.
Thailand
05 april 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location, we can walk to Senado Square. It is opposite Star World Hotel which it is easily to get free bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Around hotel have some restaurant which open till late. All staffs are friendly. Room is good and well decoration. Their pillows very good which make you sleep tight. You can bring your computer which hotel provides cable line in room for surfing internet.

chan L.
Malaysia
05 april 2012
Ecceptable size room and unsatisfied toilet
the size of the bed is big enough and there is sofa in every room
the room in this hotel is big which include sofa in every room.however,i'm not satisfied with the toilet in the room.the shower is fixed on top and it is non-adjustable. the water of the shower is not big enough to take a comfortable bathe..this hotel does not have wireless service in the room even in the lobby of the hotel.

NG K.
Singapore
05 april 2012
Too small for executive room
Good location near a lot of casino
The location of the hotel is convenient for me & the staff provided a great and satisfied service.

CHIN N.
Malaysia
04 april 2012
good
ok
overall service is good. environment is clean and comfortable. we stayed for 3 nights and provided with breakfast for 3days too. we don't quite like the breakfast. it's because everyday breakfast choices are the same. if stay for one night then still ok but for those staying for two days and above will feel bore with the breakfast. perhaps hotel can provided different choice of breakfast in alternate day.

Ben C.
Singapore
04 april 2012
Sucks hotel and service
Dirty carpet, lousy toilet, sucks customer service
Went to Macau for a night stay, looking at the photo of the hotel seem quite clean and decent, When I check in, I was totally disappointed by their customer service and room cleanliness. Toilet was like 1970s toilet. Does not even match what it has shown on the photo, pls don't be deceive by its photo. I will not step in this damn hotel anymore!

ONG T.
Malaysia
04 april 2012
great location and convenience
convenience for shopping and eating
the location is great . it is also very convenience for gambler.sorrounding area with plenty of delicious restorant. but the hotel`s restorant the food is not so nice and restorant breakfast is not start so early.

MARILEN L.
Filippinene
03 april 2012
Great location
Very good location, clean rooms
Hassle-free check-in and check-out process. We were given a fruit platter upon checking-in which we very much appreciate. Our room was clean and spacious. Emperor hotel is very much accessible, easy to get a taxi cab and also walking distance to tourist attractions like the Senado Square and St. Paul's Ruins. It is near big casinos like the Wynn Hotel and the Grand Lisboa with free shuttle service, so we saved a lot in transportation cost in getting around Macau. Will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Macau.