Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 10978 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 10978 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

YANG J.
Taiwan
12 april 2012
Frustrated Communication
location
It was late when we checked in the hotel. Due to whatever reason, I could not find or remember where did I keep the breakfast coupon. I immediately called the front desk and explained my situation. I expected a warmth reassurance that we could still enjoy the hotel breakfast service. However the hotel staff replied impatiently that there was nothing they can do but required us to pay for the breakfast because "it's the rule without any exception." I wonder what does "customer satisfaction or consumer-first business" really mean to the hotel management?

Jing C.
Kina
12 april 2012
Clean room and convenient location
It is ten minutes' walk from Lisboa Hotel and I love the clean and comfortable room. The breakfast is great.
i think it is a wise choice for me to pick up this hotel. the free shuttle bus is available almost every half an hour at the macau-hk ferry terminal and 10-minutes' drive to get to the hotel. the room is clean and neat. the price is also not bad for a three-star hotel with 15% discount. the area is pretty downtown and close to the grand lisboa hotel and casino surrounded by other large casinos also. the breakfast was included, with a variety of choices. however, the restaurants nearby are just fine.

winnie S.
Malaysia
12 april 2012
Is a great location, clean & service with smile
You can get meal, bus station & shuttle bus easily.
i will select emperor hotel if i travel to macau again.

Helen M.
Filippinene
11 april 2012
Good location and comfortable beds.
There are a few restaurants around the hotel which are not too pricey.
our stay was a relatively good stay except that at bedtime, we hear a few ticking sound which i suspected to be like dripping rainwater, as it was raining during the time we visited macau. probably, one of the gutters have a hole where water sips in to the interior of the hotel and therefore drip. we did not bother complain about this as we were staying only for one night.

Chee G.
Singapore
11 april 2012
Good location.
Spacious room and comfortable bag
Good location and comfortable bed. Closed to tourist attractions and casino. I really love the room.

CHANG Y.
Kina
11 april 2012
Quite acceptable hotel
Quiet, good location, breakfast included, free internet
The most advantage is the good location, clean&quiet. The majority of attractions and casinos within walking distance. Including a simple breakfast, but every day almost the same. Free wired network, although the speed is often very slow, also has Wifi but not free. In the second floor of the hotel could experience one of the famous sauna in Macau. Few hotel shuttle to the pier, but never seen came back from the pier. Nevertheless, it is a quite acceptable hotel, if the price is a bit lower.

Mei Y.
USA
10 april 2012
Excellent location with great services
excellent services, prompt reply
I have stayed a total of 2 nights in this hotel during March. I have made an emergency booking with Agoda last minute before I checked in the hotel on the same date, which I forgot to save my confirmation message completely. The hotel staff was unable to trace my reservation (they did not generate a confirmation number...), but he was nice enough to give me access to the business center and make a quick email check (during the check, a lady served tea... extremely courteous even before I was able to be check in.) Most unfortunately my reservation did not go through on the same night, but they managed to find an executive room for me and let me check in as a walk-in at the moment. Just when I thought "oh well, probably Agoda's reservation will be canceled for a penalty fee since I've checked in as a walk-in", the staff received the confirmation on the next day, called me up, and told me they will refund in full for the walk-in price I have paid and keep the Agoda reservation charges. I have extremely thankful for their prompt response on such a tricky matter. The price offered in Agoda was great for the light season- I got fruit plate and free contents in mini fridge for a great nightly rate, plus breakfast vouchers for a buffet. All the housekeeping staffs were extremely friendly. Small pt deduction on food served in room services. It might not be a good option if you are looking to fill your stomach in a hurry (except for the fried rice I have ordered... that was the only great item on the menu). The room is big and comfortable in general and I have some great sleep during the short stay. Since Macau is small in general, location for this hotel is central and close to all the activities this island can offer.

Zheng L.
Singapore
10 april 2012
Feels like a Emperor, really?
big Beds
the name's grand, but there are many hotels in macau like it anyway. the emperor is a nice, cosy 3-star hotel that has the basic necessities of what you expect it to have. they had king size beds, unlike most of hotels in hk that can afford only queen size space. it was an average experience overall, decent.

Ng J.
Malaysia
10 april 2012
Tiny Room
Peaceful & quiet.
is peaceful & quiet, not like others hotel facing a main road. convenient, a lot of choice for food around the hotel- taiwanese, chinese, portuguese, cantonese. the rooms are clean, the housekeeping staffs are friendly.

RICKY N.
Singapore
09 april 2012
Great location and convenient to all food outlets
near to shuttle bus to Galaxy
Hotel staffs can be more helpful especially the concierge. No taxi service available at the door by the hotel staffs. room ok and near convenient stores. food wise also ok.