2015
Bra 7,3
basert på 11056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 11056 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Anthony fra Irland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pramod fra India
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katrine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joanne fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leno fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Keith fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHOI fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tracey fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Skrevet 22 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tracey fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
great
clean, comfortable, centrally located
It was a great stay with comfortable bed with clean and big bathroom. The hotel is centrally located with the public transport.
Skrevet 22 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: