Glimrende 8,9
basert på 1208 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1208 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

YIUN fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Junior suite med 2 queen beds
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Don fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe king med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016

So fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe pool 2 queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Skrevet 24 mars 2016

Virginie fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe king med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

MAN fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe suite med 2 queen og basseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

NGAN fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Jose fra Mexico
Reiste alene
Deluxe king med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016

LAU fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016

HON fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Bernard fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe pool 2 queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: