Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,9
basert på 1196 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1196 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Wun L. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Skrevet 17 juni 2015

Joan H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Skrevet 16 juni 2015

wing P. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Good
Good
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Mimi T. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

WAI K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Chung T. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Skrevet 01 juni 2015

Mang G. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Dong G. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
nice!
free update
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

Veron O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby
Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.
Skrevet 31 mai 2015

PuiHei S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice Room
Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
Very pleasant stay!
Skrevet 29 mai 2015